Ya lor. Gong jiaowei.
Wat the summary

CCS says
1) No Rental Rebate
2) No lockin incentives
3) LCR sell to non-grab if possible
4) Commission and algo maintain pre-merger

First impact, driver on rental rebate, bo liao:(
Secondary impact those benefits like Super Steady, Emerald Circle may be removed as these lockin drivers to Grab.

Well-done CCS!

CCS says
1) No Rental Rebate
2) No lockin incentives
3) LCR sell to non-grab if possible
4) Commission and algo maintain pre-merger

First impact, driver on rental rebate, bo liao:(
Secondary impact those benefits like Super Steady, Emerald Circle may be removed as these lockin drivers to Grab.

Well-done CCS!

That's how our garmen make revenue... must find more "loopholes". Bor also find until wu
Lol!

daryltang

Ask them to restore and fix the incentive

In this regard, CCCS now invites public feedback on the proposed remedies as to whether they are sufficient and workable to address the harm to competition resulting from the Transaction

Leave No Men Behind

Bonus/incentive all from vendor budget. Its a significant sum. From start, i dont encourage already. Now toh liao, is jin jialat. Also need to adhere criteria.

Offline, teksi better?
Let's discuss

couscous

all along teksi is better

phv is gd for part timers who want extra income

wanna do full time, the glory days is over, no incentives, no high fares.

everyday drive on e road must ensure rental and petrol is covered :(

Bonus/incentive all from vendor budget. Its a significant sum. From start, i dont encourage already. Now toh liao, is jin jialat. Also need to adhere criteria.

Offline, teksi better?
Let's discuss

littledaogei

This timing boon lay go where kio pigs? :o bo ping jialat
Ntu, clean tech loop

Jurong point got slim chancd

Fairprice hub at joo loon mrt

Further a bit will be international business park at jurong east

I go home eat liao, hope u big pig haul

georgemcics

Today i suffer from Auto accept.

Did 14 trip. But the total fare not even half of my total fare on Tues (19 trip)

Stress......

littledaogei

Today i suffer from Auto accept.

Did 14 trip. But the total fare not even half of my total fare on Tues (19 trip)

Stress......
That's how grab keep u long hour on the road.

They control what they feed for full-timers .

Good days must pay back with bad days

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.