Punggol mai lah...

1) population size double of AMK
2) CECA and ah neh international sch there
3) the 2 roads joining Sengkang jammed rike fug, it’s a Chinese “困” 字

Ylendeth

Ranjiao lah. Really meh. Got sauce

Punggol is one of the main killing sites. Somemore THAT is exactly where it took place. Dunch believe me just buy lor. :s13:

https://roots.sg/Content/Places/historic-sites/punggol-beach-massacre

muddywaters

You noticed temples and places of worship are planted along the Punggol beach area? Sook Ching happened here.

You don't see so many temples planted along Sentosa beach or east coast beach right? :s13:

3YST441.jpg

herzberg

Naise view of heavy industries and ships. Also smell of fumes. Not to forget the blaring of ship horns at night and roar of planes in the day.

focus1974

is it nearer to the birthday candles from pasir gudang?
not bad, at night no need to turn on the lights..

but it is next to the future CECA IT center, it's good.
UR rental demand will be good.

SO .. your lifestyle will be like this..
At night, your area will be bright and lit up by the candles from pasir gudang..
At day, your area will be darked and covered by the CECA..

So your night and day is all upside down one..

workedmw

wah was considering that bto, but now read all the temples and sook ching area, really is turn off sia. im not even talking about the bad air from opposite yet

market98

but on the bright side..ops..
if it is next to the future CECA IT center, then of course, it's good.
And free aroma from there, depending on wind direction

samich

Getting the bro there good luck. Seriously I can smell bad air everynighg. Also furniture moisture is a issue. Sucks to live there trust me.

Pocoyoz

Got shopping mall?

Sent from Pocoyo fan club using GAGT

muddywaters

wah was considering that bto, but now read all the temples and sook ching area, really is turn off sia. im not even talking about the bad air from opposite yet

Bad air is not a problem lah especially if you are those who turn on aircon whole day.

I was there recently and didn't smell any bad air.

But the ghosts is a problem lah. Otherwise why they plant temples all over the place along the beach.

RKXMdy4.jpg

muddywaters

but it is next to the future CECA IT center, it's good.

SO .. your lifestyle will be like this..
At night, your area will be bright and lit up by the candles from pasir gudang..
At day, your area will be darked and covered by the CECA..

So your night and day is all upside down one..

You talk until like that, now HDB how to sell this BTO?? :s13: :s13:

articland05

the worship places are typical for new estates. it is to 正 the spiritual being alrdy exist there. after a couple of decades once the humans population grew these places have no use alrdy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.