Punggol BTO near coney island

jeff79

Bad air is not a problem lah especially if you are those who turn on aircon whole day.

I was there recently and didn't smell any bad air.

But the ghosts is a problem lah. Otherwise why they plant temples all over the place along the beach.

RKXMdy4.jpg

The massacre site was at punggol point lah. Not longer visible as buried under meters of land reclamation. The 3 proposed sites near coney island and the chinese temple on the west side are reclaimed land.

There was zero temple in punggol until the chinese temple was build on the west east side about 7-8 years ago. A "cultist" church built in about 2005 was the only place of worship then.

Edit: east side

madcampus

Just buy and rent out to CECA **** as the area gonna develop into dunno what silicon valley of Singapore.

ipaq4444

This has been discussed before.
But EDMWers memory are pretty short.

Punggol's fengshui is not that good coupled with the "spouting fire" from Pasir Gudang's refinery.

Of course, Punggolians will white wash this as hocus pocus.

One don't simply placed "places of worship" strategically facing the coast.
Then again, what do I know. :D

can sic the discussion?

muddywaters

But one thing for sure, you will get good rental with the digital district right across the street and the MRT also.

questsohai

can sic the discussion?

Its a couple of months back. This topic about Punggol's fengshui has been revisited a few times.
You can check with any FS master, & they'll probably tell you the same thing.
Now with the latest addition of the Indian International School in Punggol, I wonder if I should laugh or cry.
Is that good or bad fengshui or just plain stigma about ceca-ians?

Pity the residents there though.

wizardnking

whats wrong chinese temple? if 财神庙no good meh?

Sent from nowhere using GAGT

kenpachi82

Here talk until wu leng wu hor, end up still will be oversubscribed. Haha!

Sent from Pluto using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.