Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

Leave No Men Behind

Pax dont care.
Up to you to push the ready button.
What the purpose of communicating waste time, pig hr etc.
Expect empathy?
Pls dont.
She tell u her orpid work issues, will u be interested? Likewise then.

kl39717

Pax dont care.
Up to you to push the ready button.
What the purpose of communicating waste time, pig hr etc.
Expect empathy?
Pls dont.
She tell u her orpid work issues, will u be interested? Likewise then.

Wat rdy button? I pressed arrived before entering the condo leh. U think i kum ar reach liao wait then press.

couscous

9M80Y83.jpg

thank you grab!

kl39717

Uncle titi brake accelerate brake accelerate on expressway now. M about to burst limit liao. **.

Leave No Men Behind

Baru 12 nyah. U flag or wat.

That time i sit cdg go collect 12days trial.. Ioniq at 13+++. Gave 14. He say pengz steering until sien. Wann go back oprid hold pen.

kl39717

Baru 12 nyah. U flag or wat.

That time i sit cdg go collect 12days trial.. Ioniq at 13+++. Gave 14. He say pengz steering until sien. Wann go back oprid hold pen.

I shk at roadside jus nice gt ppl alight then i board lor.

But i feeling nausea even till now. No wonder a lot of ang moh die also dun wan take teksi.

Stirling69

Early morning after world cup game was a classic. Long time never see such surge in price on early monday morning. Completed 6 trips in 2 and half hours and gross $150+. Best of all, both my first and last trip passengers said thank you many times despite high surge price of $39 and $38 respectively.

Now in airport, Go jiakhong waiting for plane to depart. 😂😆

couscous

rest well and come back stronger

meanwhile, we will take care of e riders for u :o

Early morning after world cup game was a classic. Long time never see such surge in price on early monday morning. Completed 6 trips in 2 and half hours and gross $150+. Best of all, both my first and last trip passengers said thank you many times despite high surge price of $39 and $38 respectively.

kl39717

:eek::eek::eek:

littledaogei

World Cup party surge finish liao, back to the normal CQ to punggol for $30 on Friday, Saturday night

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.