Huawei Matebook X Pro

lorettatay

Amazon is selling the i7 model now. Ship out is 2 Aug.

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

tutonic

Amazon is selling the i7 model now. Ship out is 2 Aug.

Don't share leh. Later when I wanna buy, no stock. :s13:

I'll be getting it from Amazon, if there is still stock by next week. Can save like 400 bucks, and only 2 weeks extra waiting time.

Now.. If only pay comes in this week, instead of next -.-

lorettatay

Don't share leh. Later when I wanna buy, no stock. :s13:

I'll be getting it from Amazon, if there is still stock by next week. Can save like 400 bucks, and only 2 weeks extra waiting time.

Now.. If only pay comes in this week, instead of next -.-
Thought u reserved with seller already?

tutonic

Thought u reserved with seller already?

If can save money, why not? Haha. Since can take insurance on the item, all inclusive still save about 500 bucks. This is of course, provided Amazon still got stock next week ah. Fingers crossed.

lorettatay

If can save money, why not? Haha. Since can take insurance on the item, all inclusive still save about 500 bucks. This is of course, provided Amazon still got stock next week ah. Fingers crossed.
faster put in cart at Amazon liao

lorettatay

I don't think can chope by putting into the cart leh. Haha.
hEFnvwil.jpg

Can add. Why not?

tutonic

hEFnvwil.jpg

Can add. Why not?

As in, you can add to cart, but as long as you haven't buy, you're not reserving the unit. So no point keep inside cart also. I'm only getting it next week, if stock still have.

lorettatay

Put in cart and buy, Amazon won't deduct u first

katty91

used to change laptop quite frequently but this matebook x pro is so far the best i ever had. fluid and strong battery life. the display and sound are fantastic

lorettatay

used to change laptop quite frequently but this matebook x pro is so far the best i ever had. fluid and strong battery life. the display and sound are fantastic

gotta agreed with u. also the webcam is hidden very well...loving this product.

lorettatay

I think we are the few ppl in sg who are using this baby...

ccmheoa

Just went to simlim square empower to paste a matte screen protector! No more glare!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.