Someone just posted on Sg Pokemon FB group

sort of "solo" Morawak with main level 40 and baby level 38 accounts

Using 5 3.5k Kyogre and one 3.2k gayrados

With 3 seconds left

Kiwi8

Guys, anyone's friendship progress reached ultra friend liao? The reward is 50k rite? It is definitely a good lucky egg opportunity rite?

Jeremy1

Someone just posted on Sg Pokemon FB group

sort of "solo" Morawak with main level 40 and baby level 38 accounts

Using 5 3.5k Kyogre and one 3.2k gayrados

With 3 seconds left

5 3.5K CP Kyogre.................... :eek:

Need a lot of candies to power up.

Jeremy1

Guys, anyone's friendship progress reached ultra friend liao? The reward is 50k rite? It is definitely a good lucky egg opportunity rite?

To get 2 full circle very fast but 3rd one takes a longer time.

Kiwi8

To get 2 full circle very fast but 3rd one takes a longer time.

Yes, but if the friendship was started on the day that feature was implemented, yesterday or today is the time to teach ultra friend status liao. Those Americans would have reached it yesterday compared to us due to their timezone on the left of gmt.

Anyway, reach ultra friend is quite OK already cos of the added 2 balls, which can completely replace the gym control bonus if one raid in rival gym.

jannworld

Not really a lot. Lvl 30 kyogre is about 3.4k, so 3.5k is maybe in the 6000 or 7000k range. Likely 100 candies for 1.

Kyogre is best pure water. (Dun think the gen4 palkia will get water fast move if based on main series) so kyogre worth investing

I got 1 98% maxes out and another 3 more power up to lvl 30 which are just below 3.5k

5 3.5K CP Kyogre.................... :eek:

Need a lot of candies to power up.

Starbutt

If u never clear the bag to below the limit, u cannot spin the pokestop and will miss out on the daily spin bonus.

Also, u cannot open a gift with the bag amount above the limit too.

That's what I am saying. If you are no longer doing the research task and also not going to open any gifts and you happen to stay beside a gym, you can just use up the daily raid pass and just spin the gym's photo disc.

That way you can still do the daily spin and get the bonus.

The gym will allow you to spin as long as you do not have any daily pass. It doesn't care if your bag is full.

Starbutt

Rainbow weather icon - how to identify ?

There isn't a specific icon. It's just the rainbow appearing in game on the background.

And no it doesn't have anything to do with actual real rainbow present or now.:s13:

Jeremy1

Already used up today raid pass and also brought another pass also use up.

My place another 20 mins, Giant Robot coming out, don't know should I buy another pass to catch it.

:s8:

Jeremy1

Not really a lot. Lvl 30 kyogre is about 3.4k, so 3.5k is maybe in the 6000 or 7000k range. Likely 100 candies for 1.

Kyogre is best pure water. (Dun think the gen4 palkia will get water fast move if based on main series) so kyogre worth investing

I got 1 98% maxes out and another 3 more power up to lvl 30 which are just below 3.5k

I also had a few but getting 5 above 90% IV.................... :s8:

TwMilkTeaTw

double candies "event" ending soon.

next event is Japan Safari event.. which is end of Aug..

So between 23th july to 29th AUG.. almost 1 mth.. i wonder what's coming out to fill the slot..

celebi worldwide?

Snoweagle

Anyone knows when the alolan Raichu & Marowak raids will end? Same as the double candy event?

TwMilkTeaTw

no idea when A.Raichu/Marowak will end..

but probably they will last abit longer ba.. just release only..

maybe at least until the next raid boss swap..

which may be before the Japan Safari event.. my guess only.

Snoweagle

no idea when A.Raichu/Marowak will end..

but probably they will last abit longer ba.. just release only..

maybe at least until the next raid boss swap..

which may be before the Japan Safari event.. my guess only.

I see, but encounters for these two are quite rare, especially marowak.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
double candies "event" ending soon.

next event is Japan Safari event.. which is end of Aug..

So between 23th july to 29th AUG.. almost 1 mth.. i wonder what's coming out to fill the slot..

celebi worldwide?

1. Korea event ( 29 july )
2. Articuno day japan ( 4 August )
3. Squritle community day japan ( 4 August)
4. Eevee community day (11-12 August)
5. Yokosoka safari zone ( 29 August - 2 Sept )
6. Moltres day (sept)

Sgtrad

I see, but encounters for these two are quite rare, especially marowak.

Was out today ... saw Marowak at wheelock so walked there with my girl and threw a premium pass each. Both of us caught with first ball. Is this one believing like shinny ? Sure catch ?

tt32003

Yes, but if the friendship was started on the day that feature was implemented, yesterday or today is the time to teach ultra friend status liao. Those Americans would have reached it yesterday compared to us due to their timezone on the left of gmt.

Anyway, reach ultra friend is quite OK already cos of the added 2 balls, which can completely replace the gym control bonus if one raid in rival gym.

Don't have leh

Even with my baby account

With daily gift exchange

Almost raid together everyday

Whacking gym together also

Got bug one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.