Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

georgemcics

So, y r u driving? Y do u take up? Last i rmb u asked in here right? U chose to go against the advice wat. Sign hw long? 6mths? Wat car?

I want give the best answer phv driver give

I drive to pass time :s7:

No la. I complain complain hor. But my earning from driving still within my "满意 zone"

If really fall below the zone ah i wont come here talk liao. Will be on the road chiong liao :s13:

양 다우 왕

ZA1IVl0.jpg

Today lup sup until i take this kind of booking....

Kk to bb not matter how i plot the route also not just 14km only lo knn ******** grab....

Waste my fuel...

4ig6za.png

help u plot already, less than 14km.

georgemcics

U mean 1km 1dollar gross rite
Yes, just step n go only.
No need use brain too.
Ez

Ya lo gross....

Some interesting thing i notice when looking at my history

$10-$15 fare is 10-15km

$7,8,9 around 4-7km

20km will be $16-20

I have a 40km that is $28....

Seems like getting $7-9 fare seems better... Shorter...

kl39717

I want give the best answer phv driver give

I drive to pass time :s7:

No la. I complain complain hor. But my earning from driving still within my "满意 zone"

If really fall below the zone ah i wont come here talk liao. Will be on the road chiong liao :s13:

Means grab jin ho tan n not bo ho tan. Ok can. Pls continue.

couscous

so grab is jin ho tan

ok can, going down to start engine nao :o

Ya lo gross....

Some interesting thing i notice when looking at my history

$10-$15 fare is 10-15km

$7,8,9 around 4-7km

20km will be $16-20

I have a 40km that is $28....

Seems like getting $7-9 fare seems better... Shorter...

georgemcics

양 다우 왕;115642893 said:
4ig6za.png

help u plot already, less than 14km.

Wa 5pm i take the booking na.

Go bukit timah road. 14 km get but instead is time waste.

Hai... Like this also die like that also die.... :(

littledaogei

bfqRfTPl.jpg

Start 8.45am till last pax drop 8.20pm,
1.15hr lunch and 30min break before evening peak

Only got b2b jobs during peak hours, off peak must wait 3 mins for ping

Only got 1 surge job which is in the morning

Inbetween did 1 Ryde X job

georgemcics

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.