[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
New update is out. Lucky Pokémon release. Now you can get a lucky Pokémon when doing trade with your friends!!

PrinceY

The OCD is real this time..

For shiny not that bad, since there's no indication on the pokedex until u actuallly seen or caught one.. the lucky Pokémon, it's there..

Hopefully it's common/easy to get..

Thankfully they didn't make a tracker (similar to medal) that shows the total available vs obtained

garpew

New update is out. Lucky Pokémon release. Now you can get a lucky Pokémon when doing trade with your friends!!

Lucky Pokémon do not need SD, just the candies.
now you need even more RNG luck for trading, need the IV reroll to be good and then having the chance of lucky pokemon :vijayadmin:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

PrinceY

Is it me? When u encounter wild Pokémon and click on it, the animation is different..

Seems redundant to see it all the time lei.. unless u tell me it's a special indication that the Pokémon is better or shiny..

I think I will get headache sooner or later if I'm on car or on bus

TwMilkTeaTw

tia gong. if trade old school pokemon. high chance become lucky.
i trade with my fren. 10. 2018 pokemon. n 10 2016-2017 pokemon.

nobody got lucky pokemon. lol

but isit becos we hvnt update our game?
will go update now. later lunch time. will try afew more trade... see how

TwMilkTeaTw

Is it me? When u encounter wild Pokémon and click on it, the animation is different..

Seems redundant to see it all the time lei.. unless u tell me it's a special indication that the Pokémon is better or shiny..

I think I will get headache sooner or later if I'm on car or on bus

ya the new encounter pokemon. what up with that.
v dizzy sia.

tt32003

LOL

Haven't update sure don't have lah

limbs03

tia gong multiple account re-login on same phone will kena some kind of error and drastically slow down the log in process.

anyone can confirm? :)

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Attention, Trainers! Lucky Pokémon are not currently available. After Pokémon GO has been updated for all users, this feature will be enabled. We appreciate your patience.

jq75

Chance of getting lucky is via trading only?

slowpokie

Thanks ! I only have 11 friends so manageable . So far I still can get enough gifts and open all gifts . Last trip I travelled by myself so easier to get gifts. If next trip travel with boss , maybe be not so easy to get gifts .

Good to hear
I relax as i kinda stop sending gift to ppl liao

Kept all potions as it about 700 of 2000

Use it on weekend to grind gyms

Thus explain why i hardly send

Waiting for cd to mass catch to clear balls

I cant even stock up ong lai for my main

Jeremy1

Need some rare pokemons, who wanted to trade with me.................. :s12:

Jeremy1

Need to throw away potions for space to collect more gifts....................:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.