Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

kl39717

I jus checked my email n saw m ruby tier.

Anyone bought the simi partner guard boh? Lol

kl39717

peasant have to defend FT

ur friend too atas liao, can buy new car and condo, no wonder dunnoe what is ICT :o

My friend too busy. Always want find him lim kopi but he bo eng. He no work and no drive but still jin huat. Dunno he do wat 1. :eek:

couscous

tiagong earn from referral fees last time

refer ppl to be monk until jin huat :o

My friend too busy. Always want find him lim kopi but he bo eng. He no work and no drive but still jin huat. Dunno he do wat 1. :eek:

kl39717

I just saw this.

Partners with consistently low acceptance rating will face strong action and receive a reduced number of jobs.

kl39717

I think it all makes sense. With so many drivers, GRAB wanna get rid of the "bad eggs".

Lancelot

You can show the T&C?

It's in the Grab rider's app. It's listed in every single page under "Info".

ZbQNLr3.jpg

The reason why the fare is "cheaper" is due to the route taken, the driver decides no matter what & he has to; due to time constraints(to get more trips).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.