June 2018. Full set unsized and unworn.
23xxx
Outside selling 25xxx
Interested pm me.
aTX08RT.jpg

I am expecting the original root beer to rise~

jamesloh777

Reaction score
hi all - i'm new to singapore, was searching for either Sub or GMT, went to at least 8 rolex shops around the city, but no luck, not even want to accept me in the waiting list, any other shops that i can check out in singapore?

thanks!

Chivas88

Reaction score
hi all - i'm new to singapore, was searching for either Sub or GMT, went to at least 8 rolex shops around the city, but no luck, not even want to accept me in the waiting list, any other shops that i can check out in singapore?

thanks!

Im new too Singapore too..am looking for submariner (new or used) with installment term. went a few shops also cash term. please advise :s22:

Hidetoshi

Reaction score
any shops you all recommend to remove one link from a Rolex Submariner? Now a bit loose but if go official Rolex shop to remove they are quoting few hundreds... any trustable shop that will help to remove without switching it to a fake?

All in a Day

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
any shops you all recommend to remove one link from a Rolex Submariner? Now a bit loose but if go official Rolex shop to remove they are quoting few hundreds... any trustable shop that will help to remove without switching it to a fake?

Go to any AD they should be able to help..

gaoxing84

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score

Free la. Any rolex boutique or rolex service centre.

Vodkilla

Reaction score
Is it true that Rolex ADs only carry one piece per model and displays it?

If so all of them are "display sets"?

jetblack

Banned
Reaction score
U can literally say so but Rolex has many plastic films covering most surfaces

But stainless steel sports models don't even have a chance to be displayed

Is it true that Rolex ADs only carry one piece per model and displays it?

If so all of them are "display sets"?

Johnpierpontmorgan