Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

Stirling69

Being a member of Emerald Club has its privileges. Just received a handwritten BD greeting card and $50 cash credit. Jin satki. 😂😀

No use for a Name

How much u all earn per hr after all costs?
I drive 4-5 hrs
Earning about $60-80+ range(after all costs).
Normal?

couscous

just board a grab

the driver he told me everyday b2b

i think priority allocation really no joke :o

ZhuTou!

Dun so gek gao la
Condo send to blk also wanna charge?
If u are the pax u will dulan anot
Why not hdb u drop pax at gantry, ask them walk to their blk?

For condo, 41 xxxx street is my address
The number 41 is my blk and it is as per the booking address u have to send me to
U drop me at common dropoff is not number 41
I can shoot u with this reason
Li eh hiao buay?

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

littlekitten

How much u all earn per hr after all costs?
I drive 4-5 hrs
Earning about $60-80+ range(after all costs).
Normal?

Are you doing part time? as a relief driver?

I am thinking of doing G as a relief driver. I've had my vocational private hire license since Jan 2018 but I didn't drive G or U because situation is so unstable back then, now the landscape still okay? As a relief driver can share the costs of car rental with main ph driver right? ...

littlekitten

Any relief drivers here can share your experience? I'm thinking of doing morning shift e.g. 7am - 3pm. I'm sure there are some main hirers here who work office day jobs and can only drive in the evenings? Can share tips/advice? thanks

couscous

after 10am cannot liao

all e lousy fares will come out

plus, how many peak hr high fare can u do

morning peak hr jam is no joke

Any relief drivers here can share your experience? I'm thinking of doing morning shift e.g. 7am - 3pm. I'm sure there are some main hirers here who work office day jobs and can only drive in the evenings? Can share tips/advice? thanks

No use for a Name

Are you doing part time? as a relief driver?

I am thinking of doing G as a relief driver. I've had my vocational private hire license since Jan 2018 but I didn't drive G or U because situation is so unstable back then, now the landscape still okay? As a relief driver can share the costs of car rental with main ph driver right? ...

Yes. Part time. Family car. But I will still provide for maintenance. Compared to renting, definitely lower.
But I’m still new here, so I just step & go.
I think luck plays a part bah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.