SUSS Part time 2018/07 intake

The_Gamer

Reaction score
Answering a query

Hey there everybody.

Have a quick question if anyone could help me answer it. Called the SUSS hotline and the person on the other was very cryptic about it.

So i have a private diploma in business admin from PSB and have been working both abroad and Singapore in both the finance and hr field. I have been looking to apply for the Psychology degree bsc since it would further enhance my career moving forward.

So coming to my question, anyone who has a private diploma successfully entered and Suss course and how was the process like , was it different from the norm?

Cheers

shaggerinos

Reaction score
Did they reveal the reason for rejection? So if you apply for another course do U need to pay the $60 registration fee again?

Hi everyone.

I got rejected for part time counselling almost instantly during the interview haha the next day suss emailed me to consider applying for another course instead. Has this happened to anyone?

Background: Graduated frm local poly average GPA
Working experience in hosp for 3 years

Jameschua003

Reaction score
Hi everyone.

I got rejected for part time counselling almost instantly during the interview haha the next day suss emailed me to consider applying for another course instead. Has this happened to anyone?

Background: Graduated frm local poly average GPA
Working experience in hosp for 3 years

What’s your field of work? And your diploma course of study?

intime

Reaction score
Mass Comm. Refer to my previous reply 😁

Maybe you can try take some individual counselling modules as a SUSS CET student, score well. Then apply for counselling degree again, with that suss transcipt.

buttercracker

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Yup! But SUSS is offering me to choose another degree instead. So I was a bit confused about that part 😖😖😖