Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 5

wongminmin

Dunno to hoot xiaomi AW lite or wait 50 off to hoot Nova 3i....

i hooted huawei over xiaomi because of photo taking for my mum.

they always like to ask why picture not clear etc.... so getting 1 AI camera help to solve the problem.

The AI-powered intelligent software within the camera app which has learnt from 100 million images and 500 scenarios, will assist you in adjusting your photos accordingly to the most suitable settings.

50 off should be
10~12 or 17~19

mamboeidos

i hooted huawei over xiaomi because of photo taking for my mum.

they always like to ask why picture not clear etc.... so getting 1 AI camera help to solve the problem.

50 off should be
10~12 or 17~19

Ya maybe Nova 3i but wait for 50 off worth anot. Or national day special discount lol.

U bought for it mom already ah?

Nova 3i slot is not hybrid?

wongminmin

Ya maybe Nova 3i but wait for 50 off worth anot. Or national day special discount lol.

U bought for it mom already ah?

Nova 3i slot is not hybrid?

pre-ordered honor play as the china consumers love it a lot:s12:
Unless u can purchase nova 3i for less than $350, then worth it....On 18 july , they give free Casio G-SHOCK ($199) for nova 3i purchase. :(

263ixc9.jpg

pinpinpin said:
WHat is discount upcoming for national day ?

U have any news?

don't know...but this 1 is last year promos....

Qoo10-8-Aug-2017.jpg

mamboeidos

pre-ordered honor play as the china consumers love it a lot
:s12:
Unless u can purchase nova 3i for less than $350, then worth it....On 18 july , they give free Casio G-SHOCK ($199) for nova 3i purchase.
:(

263ixc9.jpg

don't know...but this 1 is last year promos....

Qoo10-8-Aug-2017.jpg

How much u pre order honor play n where? I see the spec not bad to replace my 3t also.

Y 3i can get at 350 or less then worth it? If current price 388-50 still better than minus 30 rite?

8-lane

How much u pre order honor play n where? I see the spec not bad to replace my 3t also.

Y 3i can get at 350 or less then worth it? If current price 388-50 still better than minus 30 rite?

Ur phone is a OnePlus 3T is it?

8-lane

Yup. Need to get one for y mom n also looking to replace mine since now starting to keep rebooting liao

R u thinking of getting Honor Play for urself and Nova 3i for ur mum?

mamboeidos

R u thinking of getting Honor Play for urself and Honor 3i for ur mum?

One of the option lor. Y leh?

cos at least 6gb ram for me la. then play is 970 which is same as p20 pro. latest or 2nd latest chip rite?

wongminmin

i see p20 using kirin 970, so should be not bad. my only worry is the power consumption...
https://www.qoo10.sg/g/625551886/ (non ref link)

huawei are aggressively doing marketing (aiming to be first) after overtaking apple in global market. some people are selling away their teleco sets which cause the market sentiment to be below 350....

mamboeidos

i see p20 using kirin 970, so should be not bad. my only worry is the power consumption...
https://www.qoo10.sg/g/625551886/

huawei are aggressively doing marketing (aiming to be first) after overtaking apple in global market. some people are selling away their teleco sets which cause the market sentiment to be below 350....

But sian no twilight colour lol.

y worry bout power consumption? Play is 3750mah quite high wat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.