The Watch Thread - Part 15

gaoxing84

That is why my boss hate wearing peasant watches.. To be associated with people like you .. So planning to sell stainless steel watches and get a real proper watch.

f9ErHdw.jpg

Damn. Maybe I should sell and get a rose gold 3970.

pwillie

wah simi bird. jin satki.
so you're consider blue collar?

don't know la, cos i always wear singlet
he say since i can buy new watch, means i'm overpaid
he deduct $100 from my salary...

absolutely con-f*cking-founding right!

#metoosaynotoKNNboss

gaoxing84

don't know la, cos i always wear singlet
he say since i can buy new watch, means i'm overpaid
he deduct $100 from my salary...

absolutely con-f*cking-founding right!

#metoosaynotoKNNboss

Now boss really squeeze peasant tight tight.
Jin sad
#metoodiulansaiboss

paul02

Someone hiding his strong-sticker-game Patek Philippe still in box.

:)

estrangable

My boss will say peasant stainless steel.. Fit for masses and probably will scratch his fine skin..

slow_mo

my boss kan me sia, he say why i change job to van driver never buy a suitable watch.... so i go buy this for driving

h7NEv5S.jpg

when i show him, he arm-chio say my replica very real hor,
i flip him the bird, and pawn him by kenging MC today.

Thought you pink collar worker?!

estrangable

Absolutely. My boss said I am shi*** no good cheap useless employee. In fact I am just counting my lucky stars that I have a job.

slow_mo

All the bosses nowadays are... I think buy G-Shock better cos not SS.

gaoxing84

my boss just gave me this, tell me to take care of his seiko, he no time for such nonsense.

d0y4N5L.jpg

joshua182

Tsk tsk! no cash no cash! we're real classy here.

also, sidenote, our bosses would find most of us have very, very similar collections, reflective, no doubt, of our white, blue and pink collar conundrums

paul02

What an interesting evening.

Camping for Grand Complications and Minute Repeaters. :)

estrangable

anyway this thread is getting stale...your boss my boss... can we just go back to the good old days where we are sharing our watches. really dont need to add sarcasm to show how good or rich you are.. anyway i am out.... sorry if i used the word peasant too liberally. my bad.

gaoxing84

anyway this thread is getting stale...your boss my boss... can we just go back to the good old days where we are sharing our watches. really dont need to add sarcasm to show how good or rich you are.. anyway i am out.... sorry if i used the word peasant too liberally. my bad.

:s13::s13::s13:

;);)

joshua182

At this rate I going to post a sundial picture liao

I was going to go with the hourglass filled with sand made from pulverized Moon bits but I don't have that so I've gone and deleted all the idiot posts prior and wonder why we're all still comparing wiener sizes at this age..

but as a side note, i DID buy that daytona today/yesterday LOL and then it all got carried away.

BallGag

The wallet talk sure evolved into all out flexing pretty quickly.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.