New Research Quest bug?

GeZNKMe.jpg

TwMilkTeaTw

Maybe that's why they give you until monday, for you to walk that eevee. :s13:

i believe you can just walk the eevee now.. once event start..

u evolve it .. n you'll be able to get.. so long

1) its ur buddy and have 10km distance.. n its morning or night (depend which 1 u want)

I dont remb.. u have to have last resort eevee.. to get last resort eevelution.. like last few CD.... to get CD move.. u dont need to evolve the pokemon caught on CD.. :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

the question now is..

shiny eevee.. will be available via wild spawn.. or strictly by quest only..

this is quite important.. becos if only by quest.. then no point putting lure liao.. :s22::s13:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Now no shiny mah. U catch shiny eevee also need to walk to get shiny esp.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
the question now is..

shiny eevee.. will be available via wild spawn.. or strictly by quest only..

this is quite important.. becos if only by quest.. then no point putting lure liao.. :s22::s13:

Maybe like sq, both? Wild also have, quest also have.

But i rather wild only. Quest... mean everyone have a higher chance to get shiny.

TwMilkTeaTw

i guesss some pple want multiple.. need not shiny..

so they already start walking eevee ..:s13:

for me.. no.. I may just try to get 2 shiny espeon.. 1 last resort..1 futuresight. :s13:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Dun know is it NN trolling me. Never raid much, still give me EX raid. Then go EX raid, all my M2 is those 222X one.

Zzzzz

garpew

This time round de EX raid comes so late at 6+am. Heard that got some ppl raid at eligible gym oso nv get the black pass due to ‘clock blocking’. Really damn suay like that
clock blocking means what? :eek:

i only know cock blocking :s13:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Reflector85

clock blocking means what? :eek:

i only know cock blocking :s13:

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT
Did u realise that our black pass normaly given out at bt 1am-2am local time? Only today is at 6am + (for god knows what reason) There were discussions saying that for those ex raid eligible gym if there r eggs showing at the time when NN give out the pass den that gym is not eligible to receive pass. For eg: Flying lizard gym at woodlands supposed to get EX raid on the 19 aug. However, there was a egg appraring at 6am+ this morning, thus that gym is not eligible for EX raid. Players who raid there before is damn sway lo

TwMilkTeaTw

got as bad as me meh.
raid 21 mewtwo. highest seen only 2246.
trade 6 mewtwo. highest only 2240 (ultra fren)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.