[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

ineser

Raided like four times on Ex raid gyms. No luck.
Not like last time, if hit ex raid gyms sure get one

Kiwi8

Wah why suddenly Google Maps draws the MRT line using so distracting thick black lines? :s22:

Toonsy92

why nv hoot japan sponsor gym. sure get 1. i tio 2 before. but of cos. i have to skip it. lol

Today Ex pass invite was given out late at 6:30am+, resulting in many ex eligible gyms being "clock blocked" Aka having raid egg happening at multiple 1 cell gym.

So end up i this week despite hitting those gyms, never tio.:s13::s13:

Kiwi8

Today Ex pass invite was given out late at 6:30am+, resulting in many ex eligible gyms being "clock blocked" Aka having raid egg happening at multiple 1 cell gym.

So end up i this week despite hitting those gyms, never tio.:s13::s13:

No wonder.... I think I got cock blocked too.... I mean clock blocked. :s13:

Toonsy92

Sorry i forgot to share this earlier... Now a bit too late?:(:(

Do DOWNGRADE your POGO App to 0.111.3 by tonight before forced update happens... due to BSOD in new version. This happens in the following situation.

1. If you already fed berry to any pokemon encounter in you stacked quests.

2. Clear all your stacked encounter quests Pokemon by tonight or before August 20.

If by tonight the bug not fixed,hopefully before August 20. If not, all stacked pokemon quest will be gone. Only recent 100 maximum.

I just cleared 300+ Pokemon encounter after downgrading to older version cause i fed a few Pokemon inside and ran away.:s22::s22:

Kiwi8

I just cleared 300+ Pokemon encounter after downgrading to older version cause i fed a few Pokemon inside and ran away.:s22::s22:

I see.... didn't know about this bug.

Anyway, I dun stack encounters... my play isn't always optimised. :o

TwMilkTeaTw

ive stack alot. but i nv feed. i just run

my plan was to catch them when im oversea

but now. cannot liao. by 20th.

also. can store 100. but. how we know. how many. lol

tt32003

After forced update it's 0.111.4 right ?

Toonsy92

new eevee cd quest :
quest_catch_special17_plural : "Catch {0} Eevee"

Eevee with shiny glasses?:s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.