Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

xxbexarxx

Anyone knows what’s the AR and CR rate before grab calls you for inspection or they will ban your account? Have been cancelling like crazy and abandoned the new driver incentive 😂😂

xxbexarxx

My AR now 46%+ and my CR around 23% but I’ll be doing till end of this week only, shouldn’t be an issue right 😂

georgemcics

My AR now 46%+ and my CR around 23% but I*********ll be doing till end of this week only, shouldn*********t be an issue right 😂

Monday they will send you those "reminder" message about your high CR.

First time if not wrong nothing just reminder only.

Then subsequent time will have punishment liao.

Leave No Men Behind

Hi, step n go. Dun need use brain and think so much.
Rinse and Repeat.
Anyone knows what’s the AR and CR rate before grab calls you for inspection or they will ban your account? Have been cancelling like crazy and abandoned the new driver incentive ******************

georgemcics

Whose app the reject function not working ah.

When reject it will lock the app then need press one more time to unlock.

couscous

just board a grab

driver told me he otr 13-14hrs per day

only off on public holidays

still can hit 7k-8k per mth :s31:

i really saluate him for being so hardworking

Xcert

Reminder for those with dormant Tribecar accounts....they are charging for dormant accounts liao....better clear your wallet and refund deposit if you are not going to use them...

Time to go gai gai....
NLElKld.png

Peach Tea

just board a grab

driver told me he otr 13-14hrs per day

only off on public holidays

still can hit 7k-8k per mth :s31:

i really saluate him for being so hardworking

Every grab I took told me same. Some ever 5k for 6 hrs 5 days week. Drive for passion. Lol

Peach Tea

And this Peach Tea,
Whenever i post something, he is always there trying his best to SUAN SIAO me.

How about sharing your AMAZING and WONDERFUL Office lifestyle.
I missed those experience, when i was a OCBC RM back in 2007.:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

Moi is an Indian. What can you expect. Lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.