Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

edwinttt1978

Just fetch a drunk uncle.

In car keep talk to me.

He tell me he 71 year old still very strong. Drink everyday also no sick.

He ask me want to know his secret a not. Then i ask what is it.

He then say every time you pcc or have sex. Shoot out liao never use water wash. Just faster wipe off with tissue. He say NEVER LET THE WIND GO IN.
:s22:

alight liao he give me $6 tips so ya.....
A delighted drunk rider will be generous and you did great delighting him.

MiG123

this month after midnight will surge gao gao, alot of driver humji go home and alot of 'phantom' demand

kl39717

From short of 40 peak trips hit target became hit target. System really play me gao gao. Dun wan do insantives keeps giving me liao gas short trip.

Leave No Men Behind

In car keep talk to me.

He then say every time you pcc or have sex. Shoot out liao never use water wash. Just faster wipe off with tissue. He say NEVER LET THE WIND GO IN.

ZhuTou!

In car keep talk to me.

Its true
Im the tissu

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

kl39717

Waited a pax for 3-4mins. Come down tell me thanks for waiting and sorry.

If i say "dun gwgb act frenly la"

How? :o

Xcert

Waited a pax for 3-4mins. Come down tell me thanks for waiting and sorry.

If i say "dun gwgb act frenly la"

How? :o
he dont say thanks and sorry you also LL.

See open a bit.Wait no more front teeth.Not worth.

kl39717

he dont say thanks and sorry you also LL.

See open a bit.Wait no more front teeth.Not worth.
No scare this type. Best kill me. :(

Plus sinkies only likes to makan ppl they know wont retaliate. #coldhardtruths

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.