Honor Note 10 (6.95 inch AMOLED)

BERSERK1980

AMOLED is my main reason. Once you go AMOLED, LCD tak boleh make it.

And all my audio equipment is wireless, so 3.5mm port is good to have, but not essential. Dongle life lor. Downgrading from a Note 8 to this heheh....

True once amoled you can never turn back

kennyboy

note 8 is better though? why do that?

Use for a year liao....bored I guess. Wife wants to change phone, I give my Note 8 to her, I get a phone with a bigger screen to watch videos (and better battery life).

The only thing I use the stylus for is to extract tracking numbers from apps that don't allow copying text - something I'm sure I can find in another 3rd party app.

lorettatay

Theres a Huawei Honor Note 10 Cell Phone Blue 8GB RAM 128GB ROM

?

Sent from HUAWEI NEO-L29 using GAGT

lorettatay

Liaow told me tomorrow they will release the 8gb

Sent from HUAWEI NEO-L29 using GAGT

Rxgn

Liaow.com sell 8gb usd $670

Sent from Samsung SM-A720F using GAGT

Rxgn

China rom sets. Got twin app?

Sent from Samsung SM-A720F using GAGT

DarkTemplar

2 days so far. All good except NFC. Can't add any cards to Google Pay. Pretty sure it's the device since I can add the same card to another device.

Hope this is a firmware certification issue that will be fixed soon.

Gametaku

2 days so far. All good except NFC. Can't add any cards to Google Pay. Pretty sure it's the device since I can add the same card to another device.

Hope this is a firmware certification issue that will be fixed soon.

What is the total damage?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.