Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

Song38

8 out of 10 times i board a grabcar, i ask e driver how is business? they will reply slow day then they will sae they are part timers.

seems like really alot of part timers nowadays soi

Correct mostly part time driver now, full time die cannot earn $$$

I took a Grab yesterday the uncle also part time, retire liao.
he say which ah siao will do full time, MacDonald pay better then driving :s13:

kl39717

Me lor. I drive full time. Pls dun laugh at me. M jus a bui bui useless fag with psle nia. No degree. Cant contribute to society. :(

KlavierX

Just pick a silver cab driver uncle go take his car, he say he play surge nia hahaha.

Sent from Oneplus Zero using GAGT

Song38

Me lor. I drive full time. Pls dun laugh at me. M jus a bui bui useless fag with psle nia. No degree. Cant contribute to society. :(

YOLO choice is in your own hand, education doesn't mean anything.

saltydog

when not driving, take gh with cash option and fish for undertable drivers and pwn dem for the $1k.

leemember to thank moi rater.

in the end ish still #sinkiesabosinkie

edwinttt1978

Even the super-rich are not spared from stressful living.

“You cut my tree, my tree is a living thing. I hope your kids die."
The row escalated with Shi grabbing the crane's key and driving off, leaving the tree pruner hanging high above a garden in his crane.

——-
Ferrari owner back in court after leaving tree pruner trapped on crane
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...rt-after-leaving-tree-pruner-trapped-on-crane

kl39717

Knn this full time driver. ***** useless earn so little. This is full time driver.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.