Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

ocw000

Last time join in 1 group go lim kopi. Ask some of them y drive. They replied "kill time lor."

I cringed. Ask them part time or full time all say part time.

Ask wat time they drive then. They say 6am to 10am. I said wow ok part time but they add 4pm to 10pm. Knn this 1 part time ar?
I also part time. Permanent part time from 8am till 11pm no life driver

Sent from Somewhere Ulu In Singapore using GAGT

Casamayor

To all experience bros.. I’m newbie driving for just 3 mths only. Personally my rental with LCR is due . Any advise if Grab rental is better ? Thanks

Leave No Men Behind

Thats why if got job, bite the bullet and tongdiao. Driving next time old can do. And not now, jitao plunge in. After a period of time, hiring manager wont take in already.

ocw000

Really meh.
Tribeh or Smoove
:(
Rent outside
188Zhqnl.jpg

Grab riders see me bbfa also reject moi

Sent from Somewhere Ulu In Singapore using GAGT

kl39717

Thats why if got job, bite the bullet and tongdiao. Driving next time old can do. And not now, jitao plunge in. After a period of time, hiring manager wont take in already.

Driving isn’t a last resort. It’s a new beginning.

Earn More
With more passengers on Grab, the opportunities to earn are endless

Safety
Drive with the peace of mind of a well-maintained and insured platform

Community
Be part of a respected driver community that supports each other

At Grab, we believe that serving our driver-partners will better help them get closer to their goals.
That’s why we started Project Better 365.

Download The Grab Driver App Now!

Leave No Men Behind

Parked in downtown core since 8.30pm till now also no ping... Jiak sai liao.
MXuuC7Nl.jpg

Driving isn’t a last resort. It’s a new beginning.

Earn More
With more passengers on Grab, the opportunities to earn are endless

Safety
Drive with the peace of mind of a well-maintained and insured platform

Community
Be part of a respected driver community that supports each other

At Grab, we believe that serving our driver-partners will better help them get closer to their goals.
That’s why we started Project Better 365.

Download The Grab Driver App Now!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.