Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

kl39717

Parked in downtown core since 8.30pm till now also no ping... Jiak sai liao.
MXuuC7Nl.jpg

Chionging to downtown core in my army t shirt nao!!!

Optionstrader

Thats why if got job, bite the bullet and tongdiao. Driving next time old can do. And not now, jitao plunge in. After a period of time, hiring manager wont take in already.

thats why sending resumes does not work anymore must learn to network and i exactly know where to for my industry

Leave No Men Behind

Go and take teksi la. Dun waste time on pd. Open to more options. Now cdg offering omo scheme baru at 60 dollars with yewsai at 1.05/l nyah. Anytime also 1km more than 1dollar

Optionstrader

actually there is a transferable skill from taxi, and that is talking to pax and making them feel good, wierd as it may seem but take it outside it can do something

Leave No Men Behind

Unless yall can prove jg everyday can clock 912dollars. Else better exit, get a proper job in the society and huar freelance to own a vehicle.

daryltang

Driving isn’t just a last resort. It’s a new beginning to your last resort.

Earn More
With more passengers on Grab, the opportunities to earn are endless for grab. But not you.

Safety
Drive with the peace of mind of a well-maintained and insured platform. Where we control all your earnings (fare and incentives) without needing to protect or hire you as employees!

Community
Be part of a respected driver community that sabo each other for money. On top of having demanding passengers that won’t walk 50m but asked you to drive around more than 5 km

At Grab, we believe that serving our driver-partners will better help us get closer to our goals. Self driving and all drivers can GTFO or drive as slaves
That’s why we started Project Better 365.

Download The Grab Driver App Now!

ocw000

Please get officer uniform with collar. Thanks
Mai, later rider see you must salute b4 entering car. During the ride diam diam cannot make noise but after left the car jitao treat you one star

Sent from Somewhere Ulu In Singapore using GAGT

jt2901

Driving isn’t just a last resort. It’s a new beginning to your last resort.

Earn More
With more passengers on Grab, the opportunities to earn are endless for grab. But not you.

Safety
Drive with the peace of mind of a well-maintained and insured platform. Where we control all your earnings (fare and incentives) without needing to protect or hire you as employees!

Community
Be part of a respected driver community that sabo each other for money. On top of having demanding passengers that won’t walk 50m but asked you to drive around more than 5 km

At Grab, we believe that serving our driver-partners will better help us get closer to our goals. Self driving and all drivers can GTFO or drive as slaves
That’s why we started Project Better 365.

Download The Grab Driver App Now!

Up your points lol

kl39717

No lar, he scared later he showhand priority pings and high surge price 4896, we too disheartened to peng steering liao

Sent from Somewhere Ulu In Singapore using GAGT

Bo la. Last sat I drive whole day puey kor puey kor all the way. Earnings cui until cui cui. Fuel consumption :s22::s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.