Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

101love

Really damn every now and then verification. Driving out then have to stop somewhere.... Si bei susah.
If kena accident how??? Usually online grab as and when I like while driving.

I kena at least 5 times today

mynameised

would like to check with seniors over here and get some advise

my car will be due soon and im considering to change to gcp or 6s eco.

how is the demand like for gcp or 6s eco on wkday evenings and wkends like?

as i find the depre (9-11k/yr) and fc (10-12km/l) for a 6s eco (wish) and 4s (altis) is about the same but might have chance to get 6s job for higher fare.

for gcp is it still only eligible for new cars 5 yrs and below?

bbcccc

Use honda stream drive 17.5hrs gross $909. Aiseh...

Renting honda stream nao!!!
reminds me of the taxi driver that claims to earn 7k a mth
end up kana csi owes ppl money everywhere . . .

Sent from Xiaomi MI A2 using GAGT

georgemcics

GVGT

Although it's annoying...

The way he talk also can be coach open class.... Tsk tsk....

Anyway the 17.5 hour very turn off actually... Who regularly drive that long.... I dare say most driver wont even be willing to drive once a week for 17.5 hour....

He will only give ppl the impression of more time = more money... For what go his class when i think all driver know that...

Unless he showing he got some "technique" to drive regular 8-5 and earn way higher then any driver driving that range.

Dont even need to be $900 fare there also will be horde of people taking cold hard cash going his class...

you open stock market class. you don't tell people you earn 100k. but ppl ask you say you invest 10 million.

you open class you should be telling people you earn $10k. but you only invest 1k.

tsk tsk

couscous

i remember last time for uber, if u are online for too long, they will send a notification in app telling u have been driving too long and is time to rest and somehow the driver cant go online for sometime after the notification

grab dun have?

Leave No Men Behind

Not about welfare. Its the $.
Self employed so called in thia case, got no benefits at all. Hand stop, mouth stop.

Corporations doing 13th and or bonus soon~~~~

georgemcics

Actually he can just spend some money to "inflat" the earning.

Just get all his kaki book long long 6s cash trip.....

i invest $500. inflate my fare gao gao.

just need 3-5 ah hai believe me and pay $760 for my course.

i huat liao
:D

jimmylimts

I suspect the $900 a day driver was “arranged” to be a marketing strategy.

Radio 95 was talking about it. Definitely not arranged, I am in his group. And not a single cheat buddy SOS job. Talking about the 912 on Monday. Not the chap trying to sell his course.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.