Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

georgemcics

I wonder hw many signup for his "course". Lol

Even those magic stone scam, fake police scam also got ppl fall into it.

Got chance will have greedy people fall into it one.

The video he in-directly hinting go his course liao drive grab can get 2000 weekly at least.

That's like 8000 monthly at least.

Pay 760 to get 8000 every month.

Sure got stupid greedy people want.

SHAWNTOH2222

Last time have one pro uber driver also malay guy. Post on youtube on all the tips and earnings and open coaching one to one for a fee ..

iamveryguailan

I see that video I really want to laugh. It's like someone striking 4D and opening classes to teach people how to strike 4D

Such fares are obviously not common and only happens once in a blue moon. It is likely to be attributed to more of luck rather than skills or strategy. Just so happen that route, passenger combi, destinations are well aligned.

When u open a class, u are seen as an authority in something, someone who has better knowledge than the people u are teaching. I won't say only an expert can teach, but there must be some level of skills and knowledge. Driving 17.5 hours, on a lucky day is not called knowledge or skills..

Gruber

Actually he already got advantage. Cos he can do six seater so fare is already higher then normal gc. Multiply that by 36 trips he do is a few hundred dollars more.

I want to challenge him to do just normal gc for 1 day see if he can clock same amount lol

I am driving 6 seater also don't see such tok kong fares. Only one time I ever tried driving day time till wee hours next morning also hit just over $500 nia... But next day concuss

Gruber

Even those magic stone scam, fake police scam also got ppl fall into it.

Got chance will have greedy people fall into it one.

The video he in-directly hinting go his course liao drive grab can get 2000 weekly at least.

That's like 8000 monthly at least.

Pay 760 to get 8000 every month.

Sure got stupid greedy people want.

Before Uberexit days play on both platforms sometimes can see $2000 since can jiak incentives both sides, now want to hit $1600 gross fares also difficult with the long ping intervals even during peak hours. Yesterday evening I only managed 3 jobs during peak hours. Really jiak sai.

couscous

i only manage 5 trips on tues from 830pm-1130pm

and only 4 trips on wed from 830pm-1130pm lol

Before Uberexit days play on both platforms sometimes can see $2000 since can jiak incentives both sides, now want to hit $1600 gross fares also difficult with the long ping intervals even during peak hours. Yesterday evening I only managed 3 jobs during peak hours. Really jiak sai.

aaron03

yes exactly.
Whats the point then in giving such "Good" peak hr incentive.
U wna slog for it but may not get it still. Not becos u dont drive during peak hrs but is you drive but bo ping

jimmylimts

saltydog

knn if i earn so much i wouldnt even hab time to pang jio let alone teach other peepur...

kl39717

Tdy jus start driving for the week. Keeps missing ping cos the ping only stays 3 or 4 sec. Grab app really jialat. They should just redo the whole app since the foundation itself is so cui already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.