[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

Kiwi8

Hi guys, just want to check. When I catch new Pokemon, I usually get 1000XP. How come today only got 500XP?

The past few days had the 3x XP for new pokemon, which is 1500.

The normal XP for catching new pokemon has always been 500XP.

Jeremy1

I was wondering how consistent are your excellent throw...................... :s8:

I always get great only.

Kiwi8

I was wondering how consistent are your excellent throw...................... :s8:

I always get great only.

My consistency aint good either, otherwise I would have gone for the "Throw 3 Excellent in a row" quests to get Larvitar.

I even avoid going for "Throw 3 Great in a row" quests unless the rewards are really good, like 1500 stardust or 10 Ultra balls, etc.

Jeremy1

My consistency aint good either, otherwise I would have gone for the "Throw 3 Excellent in a row" quests to get Larvitar.

I even avoid going for "Throw 3 Great in a row" quests unless the rewards are really good, like 1500 stardust or 10 Ultra balls, etc.

Yup, I also throw away when I saw that quest.

I think only the SDs reward quest is better for me. The rest can also get by spinning.

Toonsy92

f up sia yet again.

ownself say 20th.. but before 20th.. already push the switch..

alamak..:s22::s13:

think i smelly smelly lost 100+ or maybe 200. quest pokemon.

BUN1NGE.jpg

https://support.pokemongo.nianticlabs.com/hc/en-us/articles/229616327

TwMilkTeaTw

I tried the 3 excellence throws in a roll. I kept getting only 2 so fed up
I deleted it.

the best is to visit a nest that has easy to throw pokemon..

or.. raid boss.. if u can throw consistent excellent on the raid boss.

imo.. Regirock excellent is big n easy.

till date.. i also hvnt spin tio any of such quest..
i nv follow the telegram n chase quest.. . mainly becos.. i dont drive a car n i dont use telegram..

Kiwi8

Btw the Ultra Box looks attractive.

1480 coins for 12 premium raid passes and 12 super incubators. This is assuming the assigning of 0 value to incense and lucky eggs.

tt32003

LOL

Rate limiting step will be the catch one pokemon 3 days in a row

Will need at least 2 days for that

And the make 3 new friends task also need some effort

garpew

LOL

Rate limiting step will be the catch one pokemon 3 days in a row

Will need at least 2 days for that

And the make 3 new friends task also need some effort
get friends part i think not that hard now, go to reddit or PoGo facebook groups should be able to find people to friend easily

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

tt32003

Siao liao

Gen 2 spawning everywhere

Larvitar, Mareep spawning in the while

Got new gen 2 shiny like Pineco also

Going to be busy again

tt32003

Heard that special quest for Celebi will involve evolving an espeon and Umbreon as well

Got confirmation on that ?

Snoweagle

get friends part i think not that hard now, go to reddit or PoGo facebook groups should be able to find people to friend easily

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Soon, I'll need to find people for trading.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.