Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

Leave No Men Behind

Need to include in cpf, al benefits etc. I know very hard to track. Day to Day eat rice money still manageable. Long term poses big challenge. No cpf contributions, bank wont approve eg, car/house loan etcetc. My 2cents worth. Pls don't flame

couscous

coolie jobs means not job meh

my first job when i first started out is to be welder at a construction side

then last time got do installation of lighting before also :o

Coolie jobs u wan meh... I ish no degree... Only can do manual work be low ses peasant. :o

kl39717

i stay in pigeon hole

condo is someone else :o

anyway there are some taxi drivers stay condo and go for expensive holiday :o

The really satki teksi drivers are those that drives day to night gets a lot of money stay landed and they dun harp on "eeyer nid to spend time with family this n that" bcos they know when n how to spend time with family.

It's all about time management n not be tied with a leash by the wife.

Look at my friend... So satki koon at home now got family de. :o:o:o

kl39717

coolie jobs means not job meh

my first job when i first started out is to be welder at a construction side

then last time got do installation of lighting before also :o

My first job is sell vegetables at prime supermarket. :(

couscous

is ur friend eleantra s rim? :o

The really satki teksi drivers are those that drives day to night gets a lot of money stay landed and they dun harp on "eeyer nid to spend time with family this n that" bcos they know when n how to spend time with family.

d3n

Lol talk about time management

As if you know my family schedule ah?

Money is never earn enough but time once gone is gone.

If dun clock time with wife now and busy earn money by the time i pass away how much time spent with my wife who is 11 years apart younger then me?

Leave No Men Behind

Day to night
How to spend time then? I mean lets be realistic.

If one think, lifestyle suits then pls proceed. U dun need to answer to anyone else

d3n

I drive following my wife work hours (teaching hours noon to night) simple as that. And i dun let her sleep alone at night despite night driving very lucrative.

If u marry a wife let her sleep alone at night everyday and u go work when she sleep and u sleep she go work why waste her youth n marry her?
Day to night
How to spend time then? I mean lets be realistic.

If one think, lifestyle suits then pls proceed. U dun need to answer to anyone else

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.