Samsung Galaxy Note 9: Will This Be A Game Changer For Samsung?

kyleongwl

oj20Udol.jpg

Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note 9 ~Ocean Blue With Yellow Pen~ using GAGT
Update liao

hwaa

Managed to collect early at Starhub amk hub, even though appt is for 5pm coz no queue. Zero freebies, even had to pay 10.70 recontracting fee ******************

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

my recon fees was waived.

kyleongwl

The response for Note 9 seems only lukewarm...

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

I think u r wrong.
Note 8 and s9 was worse.
..thisbis very good liao.
At each place i see today (aes, m1,starhub) there r ppl waiting.

If u r expexting apple style, no chance.
The last time such craze was note 3, s4.

aw1007

How nice if note 9 do comes with screen gesture...

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Swordsman

i managed to trade up and got the full value. the staff was very impressed with the condition of my phone as they told me they couldn't find any scratch. the way they check the phone like they die die want to find one scratch.

ah beng shop is more casual and easy to sell. they only take one look and quote price. if agree then sell liao.

did the staff use magnifying glass to check for scratches ?

or black light to check for hidden stains?

did they dust the phone for finger prints aka CSI style ?

lol

rachdanon

No longer able to disable Bixby button single press in the settings already..

Watching the youtube videos, it seems Bixby is able to do the voice equivalent of Tasker as Bixby can adjust almost all of your phone settings, unlike Siri. I am actually more interested to test out Bixby then the upgrades of the Note 9, coming from a Note 4. :D

ckjoe234

those bros that wanted to trade in ur old phone while collecting...i would say save the hassle especially ur old phones with lines n scratches...my n8 only got 3 tiny lines on the sides...perfect screen n back...were quoted 195..knn :s13:

kimsix

cannot disable bixby button now. :(

We got august kernel after the update.

ellfire15

those bros that wanted to trade in ur old phone while collecting...i would say save the hassle especially ur old phones with lines n scratches...my n8 only got 3 tiny lines on the sides...perfect screen n back...were quoted 195..knn :s13:
Omg! They really checked so detail?

Sent from LGE LG-D855 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.