Dream Cruise is Docking In Singapore (World Dream)

kia0042

Cabin card and Casino (Resorts World At Sea or short RWAS) Membership Card are 2 separate cards. Cabin card will be given upon check-in while Casino card can be applied onboard Casino Membership Counter located at deck Mid Ship 6th and 7th Casino area.

Be prepared the Q time - about 1 hour.
If you are NOT "in a hurry" to gamble, apply the membership card one day after boarding the ship.
You can still gamble or play slot games without membership card, just that you can't earn Genting points.

kia0042

May i know what are the things we can to do in Bintan when DC docks? Share itinerary anyone? thankss

I have never been Bintan but my kaki did.
She took the ferry, paid $30 to Bintan, spent 4 hours there for spa/massage, eat seafood and durians.

marklucas

If you are NOT "in a hurry" to gamble, apply the membership card one day after boarding the ship.
You can still gamble or play slot games without membership card, just that you can't earn Genting points.

hi bro.. i applied online last week... i jus print out the paper from the email still ned to que for 1 hr?

kia0042

hi bro.. i applied online last week... i jus print out the paper from the email still ned to que for 1 hr?

For Resorts World at Sea membership ( not DreamElite membership )
There are 2 lanes to Q, one for new member and another for existing member, even existing members need to Q if they have inquiries or encounter card problems, I don't see you have privilege to cut Q wor.
Btw, can apply resort world at sea membership online one meh? :s11:

marklucas

For Resorts World at Sea membership ( not DreamElite membership )
There are 2 lanes to Q, one for new member and another for existing member, even existing members need to Q if they have inquiries or encounter card problems, I don't see you have privilege to cut Q wor.
Btw, can apply resort world at sea membership online one meh? :s11:

yea bro... heres the link https://www.resortsworldatsea.com/

kia0042

where is the membership counter to collect the card ?

Level 6 and Level 7.
Most likely there isn't a counter just for card collection, all membership related issues share the same Q.
Maybe tonight the Q is shorter, some uncles and aunties don't travel tonight because entering mid 7th month after midnight.
Me going Genting tomorrow after my "pai pai" session.:s12:

bojangle

if go apply after midnight will the Q be better?

Yin2008

Level 6 and Level 7.
Most likely there isn't a counter just for card collection, all membership related issues share the same Q.
Maybe tonight the Q is shorter, some uncles and aunties don't travel tonight because entering mid 7th month after midnight.
Me going Genting tomorrow after my "pai pai" session.:s12:

i think now the new generation of 赌鬼 don't bother if it's seventh mth bo.. heard all the weekend cruise is fully booked... :s13:

marklucas

u salah liao.. i just went over the weekend, overwhelmed by 赌鬼.. think only 100+ ceca.... :s13:

duno leh... u can try show hands show legs..

haha... bro... u went 3d2n trip sure man gamblers de la... mus go long trip de at least 4d3n... kakis here got giv wind liao...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.