Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

couscous

lol, everyone do that, it is normal

Yesterday i did a smelly thing (i bad example please dont follow me and scold me)

Got one GS amk to pasir ris $12. I take. Take liao i go petrol station use toilet. Buy drink and lepak in car play phone.

Rest enough liao want cancel the guy liao. Then another ping come in amk to tampines $13.

In the end fetch both send both.

couscous

there is alot of f up ways but i wont say it here on a forum

kpkb got what use :o

end of the day, at most pax will rate u down :o

last time when i take uberpool calls, i also make pax wait. go toilet pee first then go pick them

riders never kpkb? :eek:

jq75

Dont play play hor his course got give textbook also one hor

MASTER

obi7wcp.jpg

Wonder if can use skillfuture go his course a not :o

share the copy leh

aaron03

Personally ah

I saying personally ah

Dont because what i say then argue argue here ah

Personally ah

I save the most fuel driving DS long trip.

6789 really increase my fuel

AA the worst.

No worries

Just asking for reference nia
Sometimes DS gotto change location whereas normal AA step and go mode comingld be shun shun near near pick and go then b2b

Like if kena d24 or msw go to somewhere u likely want to go back and kio somemore (Depends on timing though). Thus may incur more mileage in that sense

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.