Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

liquidh

But you can find a non-** boss. Now you are stuck with a ** Grab leh.

How i explain to people why i quit my full time job to do phv full time

When you have a ** passenger. As ** as he/she may be. You will only need to deal with thr passenger the most 1 hour. Point A to point B.

After that everything reset and refresh.

But when you have a ** boss or colleague. You have to fugging deal with them every single day.

And this is why i quit full time job to do phv full time :o

kl39717

Leave No Men Behind

BE YOUR OWN BOSS

With GrabCar, you’re in control. You choose when, and how long to work. Drive smart to maximise earnings with minimal time commitment.

liquidh

We all know that’s untrue loh. Hahaha

No la. Just saying what I observe about some of those I saw on the road and kopitiam. :s13:

WhyChiuAlwaysTypeOrTalkRidat?ChiuGotchCommitmentsGotchFamilyButWhyChiuStillDriveGwab? :o:o:o

aaron03

unsure

but if u see tp, just stop lo

last year dec, it came out in drivers fb page how tp catch drivers for failing to stop at zebra crossing

tiagong, from teksi drivers fb page, not only lta enforcers are catching drivers going into bus lane, wilson operators also have. maybe lta outsource to wilson also

teksi drivers did post some pictures of wilson operators catching drivers going into bus lane

Yea i saw wilson operator on an LTA bike today

georgemcics

u jin brave to quit FT job to do phv full time.

I not a team person.

So i dont work well with colleague.

So young time already tell myself its either i be own boss or i drive taxi.

So in the end i buay zai. Cannot be own boss. So hua PHV lo :s13:

kl39717

I not a team person.

So i dont work well with colleague.

So young time already tell myself its either i be own boss or i drive taxi.

So in the end i buay zai. Cannot be own boss. So hua PHV lo :s13:

BE YOUR OWN BOSS

With GrabCar, you’re in control. You choose when, and how long to work. Drive smart to maximise earnings with minimal time commitment.

Leave No Men Behind

Li eh lun????
TCBzYkxl.png

ov2rey

More and more passengers moving from grab to Ryde and TADA.

Anyone notice? nowadays Grab really CMI

Leave No Men Behind

Pls proceed.

I'm on R platform since Jan 2016 be4 officially launched. Data mining and lag. Min 100 then can withdraw. Sorhai nv dies!

d3n

That time... i pick a **** from tanjong rhu... he told me he gather 100s of signatures from costa rhu condo and complain to Grab say they will all boycott Grab if Grab refuse to cap the max limit of the fare to their location. In the end they really did... 1 mth of boycotting... booking drop like birdshit so Grab relent and say cap at $13 max.

Yes, 630pm mbfc to bayshore $13 higher price. **** arm chio

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.