pm me, i share with chui more :o

According to #1kperday

Your 272 is tak-boleh

400 a day 8 hour drive is the benchmark

You need go course liao..
:D

Btw can teach me how you can so ping piang 9 hour got 24 trip. You on AA?

couscous

i am only part timer leh lol :o

only 3hrs in the night but not everyday :o

but anything u wanna noe, u pm me. i will ans to my best ability.

Share tips with us here can? I want to boost earnings gao gao also. :)

jimmylimts

Same loh. But ard 4+ i use my destination head to cbd to get surge fare (but must off AA!)

Just now from tuas go city plaza haven got time to off AA kena booking go woodlands (got promo code cannot cancel) sians cannot DS at cbd peak hour liao.

Why got promo code cannot cancel? I don't bother see have promo code or not. Just cancel if I want, as long as my CR is good enough. Cannot fault me:D

Leave No Men Behind

Another way to bring up vendor is to remove all these requirements. Based on % beta. No bid, lesser orders then.
Folo #1 mdt style

jimmylimts

tiagong, if promo code cancel, pax complain = gg :o

Did that before, bo taiji:s22:

It's like a gentleman kanna accused of stealing, one's words against another. In the absence of additional proof, the gentleman is not guilty.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.