who here got play mobile legends?

Prinsloo

General Rosa and Cheer Gunner looks better than the EPIC skin. Gusion Starlight skin is base on military theme similar to General Rosa.

Computeron

I prefer this epic skin. I more into scf fi or high tech
This season rank skin is franco?
Sent from Vivo NEX S 256GB using GAGT

whatheheck

Ya Franco one. Zzz always give but can't use much, like estes :s13:

Anyone getting cyclops starlight one? Now give dust too, more worth

whatheheck

The fav stats for heroes consists of classic brawl rank? Only played 2 digits matches for him and below 50% wr, must have been too noob sia :eek:

Computeron

The fav stats for heroes consists of classic brawl rank? Only played 2 digits matches for him and below 50% wr, must have been too noob sia :eek:

THINK IS classic n rank only. brawl not included.
hahaah thought u all dont bother with WR?

whatheheck

No la, as in at least get 50 mah.. My lesley, last time starting keep getting afks in classic till wr 30-40%, how to use in rank... Ppl see also scared :s13: i have to play 100+ more match to get it above 50.

whatheheck

Ya. need to read map and farm really well.
I recently go play angela more relac, hide in bush beo map can liao :s13: but my wr like shiat also, I think starting also anyhow play and keep losing

Computeron

BUT MM with many deaths is expected... as ppl/pro always mark them.
ASSessin with many deaths is unforgiving. gusion, fanny or lance with 0/6/5... wtf

whatheheck

Afternoon really got alot of jokers..
One game last guy last second never pick so I change to mm. In the end idk he or system picked miya.
Next game no one want to be mm again, I don't want risk kena 2 mm again, in the end no mm, gg. Game load I see the other side... 5 mm

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.