[OFFICIAL] Fish keeping lover lounge

Status
Not open for further replies.

KnightDroid

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Here is a good scape on 1ft.

maxresdefault.jpg

Rocks and aquatic plant in unison. Your driftwood looks a bit too big at the moment.

t2r3st

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hello all, I'm a complete newbie to this.

I just got a moss ball and don't know where or how to start.

40761949_10157771091229972_2050055093734080512_o.jpg

So, anyway, I just into my late dad's pond with a pair of surviving angelfish. Hope this moss will grow well.

41169101_10157771164019972_5444817065766551552_o.jpg

yihao93

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Up to you. De-ttachable if you loosen the clip on top. The plastic clip although looks very hardy, 2-3 years, it will break because of constant exposure to the aquarium water.

If dettach, you can cable tie it to some stand of your own liking. It is pretty DIY-able if you ask me. This is call the Pasat Malam lighting. Often you see RamLee burger stalls, they use them.

maybe go hardware store see got what 1st

https://shopee.sg/Led-Plant-Grow-Li...lder-Clip-Plants-Indoor-i.33213512.1396560008

maybe sth like this will be good?

also if buy those aquarium light from fish shop need to replace the light regularly?? :s11:

yihao93

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hello all, I'm a complete newbie to this.

I just got a moss ball and don't know where or how to start.

40761949_10157771091229972_2050055093734080512_o.jpg

So, anyway, I just into my late dad's pond with a pair of surviving angelfish. Hope this moss will grow well.

41169101_10157771164019972_5444817065766551552_o.jpg

just squeeze in water a few times and throw away the dirty water.
this moss basically indestructible one. but 1 yr grow 5mm only. can live for 100yrs

t2r3st

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
just squeeze in water a few times and throw away the dirty water.