who here got play mobile legends?

azarel

Afternoon really got alot of jokers..
One game last guy last second never pick so I change to mm. In the end idk he or system picked miya.
Next game no one want to be mm again, I don't want risk kena 2 mm again, in the end no mm, gg. Game load I see the other side... 5 mm

classic or rank?

FLiNcHY

Karrie is better than Claude.

Claude can be countered by Mino ulti and other Cc that can bump him into the air

Or you can just simply walk into a bush. If you’re in bush, claude’s Ulti will totally miss you

azarel

Claude can be countered by Mino ulti and other Cc that can bump him into the air

Or you can just simply walk into a bush. If you’re in bush, claude’s Ulti will totally miss you

yah i read about that part on the bushes. interesting.

Computeron

noted on the bush:s13:

sillyofme00

just try claude computeron, its like harley in mm mode... and i think this hero fit you well with your playing style

Computeron

Mai poison me leh.. Wait buy liao.. Need to train.. Jin 累

Sent from Vivo NEX S 256GB using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.