couscous

Dun think so much, just step n go

i manage to hit my personal target yesterday

u can do it :o

Headache, today from 10am to 8pm must complete 26 trips to hit the lowest tier of 65 trips for $120....going to be tough...

georgemcics

See people post on facebook weekend very ping piang very jealous

I weekend have to spend time with family

Drive 5pm to 12am only

:o

Posted from PCWX using Redmi 5A

couscous

nth to be jealous abt

at least u get to enjoy ur family time

Just enjoy ur family time n dun thk so much :o

there are some things monies cannot buy :o

See people post on facebook weekend very ping piang very jealous

I weekend have to spend time with family

Drive 5pm to 12am only

georgemcics

nth to be jealous abt

at least u get to enjoy ur family time

Just enjoy ur family time n dun thk so much

there are some things monies cannot buy

But but but

Cannot #1konsunday #MasterFaizal

:(

kl39717

Alot of chao kuan wanna siam surge. Will book another address n tell u this this this. Open rider app i laugh. Serangoon to great world $12 rain so heavy. I open rider app is $25.

Relac awhile cancel ask rider rebook n tio 22 to bishan. So u all better be careful.

georgemcics

Btw for F1 week

Anything to look out for.

First time driving phv on F1 period.

Scare a lot cork up like cannot pick up cannot drop off :o

d3n

How they chao kuan? Dun understand...

Serangoon to great world $12 on driver app but rider all is $25? Means grab makan both side?

Alot of chao kuan wanna siam surge. Will book another address n tell u this this this. Open rider app i laugh. Serangoon to great world $12 rain so heavy. I open rider app is $25.

Relac awhile cancel ask rider rebook n tio 22 to bishan. So u all better be careful.

Soccer Ball

41341782_2031887730196708_7554012768244858880_n.jpg

Gruber

Non stop 13 jobs for $167...another 13 by 8pm...very chuan.. No time to pee and jiak..

couscous

that means rider book blk a but ask u go blk b lor

grab surge is not like uber which is by zone. grab surge is by buildings i notice

for eg, weekday evening peak, mbfc tower 1 & 2 got surge

mbfc 3 dun have lol

There are some buildings in cbd u book no surge one, difference by $8

i am not going to say here later riders take advantage lol

How they chao kuan? Dun understand...

Serangoon to great world $12 on driver app but rider all is $25? Means grab makan both side?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.