Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

mnxmnxmnx

Anybody monitoring star ratings? Mine keeps going down every month by 0.01. is it because people are not rating, and my total rides number is increasing? I'm not the most courteous driver, but I'm sure people don't give me bad reviews leh. I'm 4.88 now. :sad:

Don't bother. My number of star rating increase but rating still drops. This is call unknown depreciation!!! ......

Highrule

All, i am looking for 6S.

Any vehicle under this Cat will do. Price no an issue at all.

Note: based on ad-hoc basis only, not the typical kind of monthly rent.

Contact me directly.

Hi bro, im driving own toyota wish 06..not really utilizing on weekdays.
I’’m staying at Punggol..

Ambienlim

Wah got some new changes. Say if ignore or cancel too many jobs then will kena temporarily can’t take jobs. Wth. Not say I purposely wanna ignore but sometimes I just want to drive around my estate because I got a bit of time ma.... so I choose lor.

How liddat.

Ambienlim

Wah Liao!! Pls wait 15min?? 5 Pax obviously must book 7 seater right. Wth.

Ya the luggage one. Sibei annoying

Now i remember i got once ping hotel pacific. Note state "5pax with one baby" :s13:

I pity those on Thor mode one.

Kana all these nonsense one ah. Have to use the CR bullet. Bullet so little liao still need waste on them.

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

kl39717

Anybody monitoring star ratings? Mine keeps going down every month by 0.01. is it because people are not rating, and my total rides number is increasing? I'm not the most courteous driver, but I'm sure people don't give me bad reviews leh. I'm 4.88 now. :sad:

2 or 3 wks ago i 4.9x suddenly became 4.69 in 2 days leh lol... But nw suddenly keeps increasing and end at 4.93. But this does not deter me from kanning idiots.

kl39717

To make things right, all Partners on Auto Acceptnow receive $3 bonus for taking jobs that make you feel like you’re traveling to JB, i.e jobs that are farther than 3km to the pick-up point.

Gonna see which low iq or eq phv gonna complain make a big hooha on y they travel so far but dun have the bonus.

couscous

lol grab have new features

grab going to time out drivers who consistently ignore or cancel trips

how many trips to ignore or cancel before timeout is unknown yet

timeout for how long also dunnoe

georgemcics

lol grab have new features

grab going to time out drivers who consistently ignore or cancel trips

how many trips to ignore or cancel before timeout is unknown yet

timeout for how long also dunnoe

I think they purposely dont say.

Maybe those "kana mark" one 3 reject only time out liao.

Those more "good boy" one 6 reject then time out.

maybe reject GS one time out longer

I read the whole email.

Summarize in four word

PLEASE ON AA

:D

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

georgemcics

To make things right,all Partners on Auto Acceptnow receive $3 bonus for taking jobs that make you feel like you*********re traveling to JB, i.e jobs that are farther than 3km to the pick-up point.

Gonna see which low iq or eq phv gonna complain make a big hooha on y they travel so far but dun have the bonus.

I read from FB they say is for in app nav.

Mean ping come say 1.6km. But you real life maybe need detour to reach or what >3km no give you the $3

kl39717

I read from FB they say is for in app nav.

Mean ping come say 1.6km. But you real life maybe need detour to reach or what >3km no give you the $3

Key criteria is ON AA mode. No on AA mode give u more than 3km in app nav also no use. Sure many self centered idiots complain.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.