georgemcics

Btw....

N2yBoow.jpg

Why like.... No color one sia....

Think need chiong downtown liao...

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

shaunchan

my sad story for today:
- sat in car for over 1 hour due to Grab system down
- first ping came in. second ping, third ping.. all lup sup 6,7,8
- whole evening continue with single digit fares
- decided to go home. use My Destination. got ping, but Grab screws up and give me opposite direction from home. but i take. reach already, kena cancelled.

go home bathe with holy water. tomorrow is a better day.

kl39717

my sad story for today:
- sat in car for over 1 hour due to Grab system down
- first ping came in. second ping, third ping.. all lup sup 6,7,8
- whole evening continue with single digit fares
- decided to go home. use My Destination. got ping, but Grab screws up and give me opposite direction from home. but i take. reach already, kena cancelled.

go home bathe with holy water. tomorrow is a better day.

Morale booster for u. :o:s13:

ZhuTou!

So many ppl no do incentive
Grab save alot :o

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.