Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

StormsRiders

so jialat meh.
but anytime can change service mah..
at most just deal with them 1/2 - 1 hour at most.

hello sir, good whatever morn/aftie/evenin..
is aircon ok for u?
goodbai sir have a nice day/evening.

other tha nthat as usual step go nia la.

ai zai ai zai.

mebbe ur car not eligible? need be 3yr old or newer.
maz3 inside e list leh

I tried n even email them. They dun wanna hiew me. :( Bcos of all the cars listed, mine is not inside. Fml. But nv approve also gd sia... C daogei review n some other ppl review really dam jialat. Be clown be guinea pig.

shaunchan

tonight very quiet. was stuck in the East for some time. then kena airport run. lucky got passenger going out to yishun for $23.

Going to leave the land of real living after watching Predator movie and chut chia and do the night shift.. How's the situation for the night so far?

kl39717

Noted. Will try next week.

Please share lobang. 28 return car liao

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

I saw on my fren fb but i saw the link from carouhell. But u ask LNMB la i tink his pricing not bad. Tell him hwz buttie buttie gib more discount pls. :s13:

Leave No Men Behind

Yalor, got 2 bros from here took up from my lobang le. Not other motives, just wanna share lobangs especially with yall. Help one another. :)

shaunchan

Anyone tried renting cars from Carousell? i see some cars are quite cheap: like mercedes for $70-$90 daily for 6 months. reliable or sure kena dio pian one?

Gruber

Morning suay, canceled a long trip from East Coast to Gul Circle 34km but next trip is from East Coast to Alps at extreme Changi point 26km. Drive until tired.

couscous

waiting for ur happy story

anyway, u going for incentives right? just take it that u manage to clock one peak hr trip lo

Morning suay, canceled a long trip from East Coast to Gul Circle 34km but next trip is from East Coast to Alps at extreme Changi point 26km. Drive until tired.

kl39717

On the bright side... Alps much better than Tuas!

:D

jq75

Hate to say this

Most PHV drivers skills SUCKS! No regards to traffic laws, poor handling of vehicle.

License dusty already

kl39717

Hate to say this

Most PHV drivers skills SUCKS! No regards to traffic laws, poor handling of vehicle.

License dusty already

Gotta agree fully on this. Teksi also jialat especially the infamous swing out to another lane during turning or the brake acc brake acc on a empty expressway.

:s22::s22::s22:

jq75

Gotta agree fully on this. Teksi also jialat especially the infamous swing out to another lane during turning or the brake acc brake acc on a empty expressway.

Noticed some like to keep tapping brakes

jq75

Many drivers have poor lane discipline
These drivers can prepare to pay me if they're beside me

jimmylimts

Many drivers have poor lane discipline
These drivers can prepare to pay me if they're beside me

Not poor lane discipline. Some drivers just like to drift into other lanes without signaling. If for every instance of no use signal I see on the road each day I get $1, I can get more $$ than driving liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.