Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 5

tomzire

Knn GrabShare,0940am 12 bucks for amk/ITE to city hall.. stuck im jam... reach 11am. Knn F1 today..avoid city

georgemcics

lnNyu8y.jpg

Will they do like uber style?

E6rih5H.jpg

I dont understand why cap the amount will help not to get 1-star.....

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

Leave No Men Behind

To reduce fare disputes that end up lowering your Driver Rating (DR), or even get you wrongfully accused of fraud, we are putting a cap on the amount that can be entered as additional charges. We hope this will keep things fair and transparent, for everyone to have a better Grab experience!

georgemcics

To reduce fare disputes that end up lowering your Driver Rating (DR), or even get you wrongfully accused of fraud, we are putting a cap on the amount that can be entered as additional charges. We hope this will keep things fair and transparent, for everyone to have a better Grab experience!

The feeling is like when you young time in school your mother tell you.

IN ORDER FOR YOU TO NOT LOSE YOUR POCKET MONEY TO THIEF. I WILL STOP GIVING YOU POCKET MONEY.

MAMA SMART RIGHT???

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

Gruber

What kind of fare disputes are they referring to? What cap are they setting? I have never kena any fare disputes so far in my driving CAReer (pun intended).

Gruber

I also just realised that I am getting JustCrap pings now, not seeing CrapCar pings anymore.

couscous

I also just realised that I am getting JustCrap pings now, not seeing CrapCar pings anymore.
the recent updates they change the GC term to JG

Anyway hardly anyone will book GC thesedays

Gruber

the recent updates they change the GC term to JG

Anyway hardly anyone will book GC thesedays

Oh crap, that does not look like a mere name change, it just means we are only getting JustCrap fares which are lower than Crapcar fares.

georgemcics

Tiagong JG 10% cheaper than GC

GS 30% cheap than GC

couscous

Tiagong JG 10% cheaper than GC

GS 30% cheap than GC

It doesnt matter. No one will pay more for grabcar. JG killed GC

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.