TOKARA

I realised thread very quiet when United win

Cos cannot bash Jose :s13:

Waiting for the next defeat for a flurry of activity here :s13:

against minnows we are expected to win by our records

but on serious note, nothing impressive la...two goals from set pieces (not open play) agst a team that doesn't park bus...we have something to think about

we are lucky fixtures turn friendly for us to do something about it ...

Ch3tah_39

Game is so boring. I was playing game throughout the match.

Haha united game for a long long time has been boring i guess. And now old liao cannot watch late night game, body cannot take it haha. Should not be expecting, liverpool style(though never watch a single of their match), Chelsea passing, and City attacking nowdays.

But happy we won Watford a top side. Next will be UCl and will be one though game!

Asakura

same like how to watch epl game? lol
anyway ST already gotten the deal, if that's what u asking.

TOKARA

Huh i thought we are the minnows nowadays? That's the impression i have got here. Tomorrow Young Boys will be favs too :D

Sanchez pay cheque can probably pay for half of their team hehe

zhaohan

against minnows we are expected to win by our records

but on serious note, nothing impressive la...two goals from set pieces (not open play) agst a team that doesn't park bus...we have something to think about

we are lucky fixtures turn friendly for us to do something about it ...

win -> opponent cui, give chance, nth special
lose -> mou cui, sack him immediately

jahtl62

Spurs lost by a last min goal. Fools win by a last min goal.

Lose by last min goal means unlucky. Win by last min goal means lucky. So you know which team has the luck. Sometimes you need to play attacking football to create the luck.

Juan_Mata

Lose by last min goal means unlucky. Win by last min goal means lucky. So you know which team has the luck. Sometimes you need to play attacking football to create the luck.
My money on Pool and Inter means I got the last min luck oso?
Dun care abt these lucky or not, most impt is to win ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.