jaihin guards
Unique Lv12 SF12
Perfect base
3 X Epic potential
Critical damage 1.5%
Critical damage 0.6%
ACC 0.4%

worth anything? unfund NW :sad:

anyone please help! newbie here, is this good enough to sell 999M or only good for self use?

Jafarot

Reaction score
I m a bit confused with weapon upgrade. If i upgrade max stats weapon from epic to unique shouldn't i be getting back max stat? When i put the max stat epic claw(660) into the rank up slot, it is showing only 1265. Is it normal? or is it supposed to show 1333? I dont dare to press rank up coz it is so hard to get 40k gold leaf for a casual player.

lordhaha

Reaction score
Selling Unique Emblem Eligos Bloody Rod

Mag ATK: 1580
CRIT RATE: 2.5%
Unique Potential
LVL 1 Swift Emblem - BOSS DEF INCREASE -1%

Selling for max meso + $150.

interested party please pm me for more details.

JohnnySasaki

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I m a bit confused with weapon upgrade. If i upgrade max stats weapon from epic to unique shouldn't i be getting back max stat? When i put the max stat epic claw(660) into the rank up slot, it is showing only 1265. Is it normal? or is it supposed to show 1333? I dont dare to press rank up coz it is so hard to get 40k gold leaf for a casual player.

Visual bug. I swear this qn gets asked 2 million times a day. You will still get your pba

JohnnySasaki

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Mag ATK: 1580
CRIT RATE: 2.5%
Unique Potential
LVL 1 Swift Emblem - BOSS DEF INCREASE -1%

Selling for max meso + $150.

interested party please pm me for more details.

Pistol? Wand? Staff? Broom? Mop?

Post a picture for god’s sake.

Btw far too expensive for your emblem pot and stats.

??????

Master Member
Reaction score
hey guys. currently I have a unique max level PBA jaihin guard. 15 stars but only rare potential.