Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 5

shadow84

if cancel order, will mastercard coupon returned?

If buyer cancel, then no return.

If seller or qoo10 cancel, then maybe yes. But seller wun cancel coz will affect their ratings. They will ask u to cancel. So buy wisely.

Kennedy

for those who can't use debit cards for that mc coupon. what is the stage which you encountered an error ? I reached the final process, next is Order Now. maybe you guys should try again.

elanwy

Yes, this offer is for credit cards only.

Besides POSB, Stanchart cards also cannot. Tried 2 already.

harky

it suppose to apply mastercard not debit & cc le.
i used before

Nakedtoes

10 off 20 what are things to buy?? i always buy joo chiat dumplings.. eat until scare liaoz

dexboi

Can the instant $1 off using MasterPass be used multiple times? Wanna buy many many Mr Bean soya milk for 10 cents. lol

harky

ohhhh i think i know liao.
i mistake this 10.10 coupon with mastercard coupon!!

but my rewards is visa not mastercard one :(
it suppose to apply mastercard not debit & cc le.
i used before

sp0inK

Is it true MasterCard $10 voucher cannot use together with 500qpoint to offset? Sian

wackykid

I am getting 'The requested URL was rejected' for masterpass.

EDIT: Masterpass works, but DBS mastercard still doesn't work.

yeah... masterpass can go thru... i am using OCBC mastercard still cannot also...

regards,
wacky

WhiteHunter

Can the instant $1 off using MasterPass be used multiple times? Wanna buy many many Mr Bean soya milk for 10 cents. lol

yes. you can buy 10 cups if you want. i bought the grass jelly but only 5 cups :s13:

dexboi

Why can't i seem to pay with MasterCard for the $10/$10 off coupon?? It keep saying i must use MasterCard but I've already entered a MasterCard!

shadow84

i tried MasterPass also cannot leh. Must it die die to be Citibank or BOC cards?

For now, its a yes. Qoo10 team already know about this error and is trying to solve it. If u foresee ur items gonna OOS, then find a Citi cc and pay with it. Or else, just wait.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.