[Mobile Game] Rise of Civilization

normanis

knn, life already so hard that's why I turn to this game...

but in here also chin cham... kana tax here and there

now need to poh officer lam pah, so that my right hand can feed my left hand not including the 20% tax like CPF...

Pretend u are Fan Bingbing la sis! I mean bro! :D

CptCaveman

knn, life already so hard that's why I turn to this game...

but in here also chin cham... kana tax here and there

now need to poh officer lam pah, so that my right hand can feed my left hand not including the 20% tax like CPF...

Lol. That's also one of the reasons why I didn't start a 2nd account.

coldish

Wa so ma fan... my alliance 82/82

All top fighter, lolol how to break it to one of them to leave first and let me in.

Haha

Then the other way is ur main leave n enter the sub alliance that ur 2nd acc is in then u do the transfer go back after that.
If u r in a top alliance sure the rest have a way of doing it ba

You telling me to left hand feed right hand now...

I scared kana like WP over AHTC issue leh....

Then the other way is ur main leave n enter the sub alliance that ur 2nd acc is in then u do the transfer go back after that.
If u r in a top alliance sure the rest have a way of doing it ba

Akky85

Attack your farming to get high kill ranking, think 2nd account are to teleport to your prefer kingdom

I just tp rather close to my main but not close to the point with one look ppl will know we are ''related'' la :s13:

normanis

how much have you guys spent on this game ah?

is it a pay to win game?

Most phone games are P2W now.

But there are many non-paying users.

Just gotta play smart:
- Do research.
- Know what heroes u want to chiong.
- Grind more.
- Pick the right fights.
- etc etc.

Akky85

I mean 2nd character
Thanks

I dont want give people free kill

You can let your guild know that is ur alt account. So long as u can farming, will have rss. But if u not playing that anymore it will come to the point where even if they hoot u also nth i think? then nobody can get freebie off you liao.

Bro can control de la...

You have money but you don't visit prostitutes right, why ?

Because you exercise self restrain and control.

In life, it's all about self discipline

i am resisting the temptation to spend any $ yet coz i know it will be an endless thing :(

Akky85

Proud to say i spend only 1.50 :s13:

1.50 for a free commander is too good to pass up on

normanis

Proud to say i spend only 1.50 :s13:

1.50 for a free commander is too good to pass up on

Yes, 1.50 for a very good commander. But his statues, which allows u to upgrade his passive skills, are also gotten via $.

So.. unless u sibei patient to grind him.. u will be spending some money on upgrading him liao.

Akky85

Yes, 1.50 for a very good commander. But his statues, which allows u to upgrade his passive skills, are also gotten via $.

So.. unless u sibei patient to grind him.. u will be spending some money on upgrading him liao.

Ya la, so i just got him, and pray for rng, meanwhile he can be a sub in guy temp. But actually can just use those joker statues for him?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.