[OFFICIAL] Circle.Life S$0 Flexi Plan

plustwo

wow liao eh....how can rike tt~~~~~~~~:(
you are the one that spread like wildfire to people who could be spy. this is not a lobang. this is a bug in the system and you are drawing attention for them to patch it.

amazingone

i think we have different idea about the sharing spirit

no right no wrong...just different sentiments~~~~~~~
But your sic spirit may actually pecah the unexpected loophole leh. :(

There's a good and bad side to all things, I suppose..

amazingone

you are the one that spread like wildfire to people who could be spy. this is not a lobang. this is a bug in the system and you are drawing attention for them to patch it.
And it's known(?) that Circles is quite actively scanning this thread too..

amazingone

i think patch oredi... doesn't work for me now :(
That's why I say Circles is actively monitoring this thread and luring for people to PM them the steps, so they know what to do to exactly patch the error. :o

amazingone

Lol i already activate the code. Havent checkout though
If you want, may have to faster check out before they fully patch the loophole.

We are merely 'exploiting' it, but if the exploit were to spread like wildfire, it wouldn't last long.

zzxxzzxx

SIC please. need one for my mum. Thanks..... tired for 5 mins le.... cannot wor

Angelical093

If you want, may have to faster check out before they fully patch the loophole.

We are merely 'exploiting' it, but if the exploit were to spread like wildfire, it wouldn't last long.

Actually i have the circle life plan riao. Just curious how it work lol. I never baotoh. But i feel bad about doing this haha. Good for those who manage to sign up.

Asure7

suddenly work for me again :s22:
quickly just checkout instead of trying to choose nice nice number
charged $0.10 to credit card though (don't remember having to do this the first time i applied... i'm apply this card for my bro this time)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.