cichlid

j9NrJuv.jpg

Emospence

Sian leh just over 2 years lak sek liao..

Am i the only suay kia?

I doubt warranty can cover?

Maybe the daily wear and tear causes scratches then just discolorate...

Mine not lak sek, but got a tiny scratch/chip near the red triangle

Kyo_kusanagi86

Humpy day
qo6uGl8l.jpg

Sent from "Please excuse the brevity and/or typo, as this message was sent from my mobile phone" using GAGT

cichlid

Had 10 minutes to visit Watch Wonderland just now and i forgot to check Boldr, urgh.
But at least confirm that I dont really like the NTH dial colours :s13:

Ed.YEO

hey guys. what's a good diver that I can buy new/used under $3k?

I'm currently looking at rado captain cook, oris sixty-five and tudor black bay 58...
cat_centrixturning_763_6001_3_010.jpg

cat_centrixturning_763_6001_3_015.jpg

要買 樂都 的話,我建議你再等一陣子。。。等到以上兩款推出之後再看價格如何。
昨晚才剛在Mustafa發現他們已經開始在賣白鋼黑瓷款。市價$3020,打折之後少過3000。​

cichlid

Even the Devilfox?? :(

I only checked out the Devil Fox and forgot about the Sub like diver.
The DF not bad but the black dial not jet black machiam light grey to me.
Holding the watch, I asked whether got black dial version , then the sales guy said that i was holding the black dial version , :s13:

I must find time to go back again. Oh ya, the Baltic looks nice.

cyrenic

I only checked out the Devil Fox and forgot about the Sub like diver.
The DF not bad but the black dial not jet black machiam light grey to me.
Holding the watch, I asked whether got black dial version , then the sales guy said that i was holding the black dial version , :s13:

I must find time to go back again. Oh ya, the Baltic looks nice.
It's gunmetal, so light grey is closer. Definitely not jet black. I bought it cos I wanted to have a grey dial in my collection haha.

Baltic is nice, but the price is pretty out of this world.

DXMachina

It's gunmetal, so light grey is closer. Definitely not jet black. I bought it cos I wanted to have a grey dial in my collection haha.

Baltic is nice, but the price is pretty out of this world.

The topic of Watches Wonderland reminded me of our Vilhelm pre-orders. Seems to be delayed beyond mid-October le. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.