ckling

2-huawei-mate-20x-deep-spec.jpg

not bad leh

Skyy

Slow to announce, yes.. but malaysia if I'm not wrong, they also 11th Nov then can buy ma..so not that slow compared to them... but definitely slower than HK.

If I'm not wrong the AMOLED screen is made by Samsung.. so I'm a bit more confident vs LG's screens but still , not gona hoot on 1st day unless the freebies are damn good cos the price will also drop like a bag of bricks after a couple of weeks as per M20P.

1982-1994

$1148!
Released on 22nd. Maybe can wait for another week to see any cheaper offer from the 3rd party shops. Hope can get at $1,000

Vulpix

Wah power lah, can kpkb until Huawei release 20 X here. :s13:

Skyy

Got :)

Just updated the article.
Must have been showing an earlier cached version earlier.

Yay! just saw it! But sad la, telco only launch 8 Dec? How come not launched at the same time as Huawei shops?

striker22

The free gift is not very attractive. The pen is a ugly big arsse pen and cannot take photos remotely.

I would rather they give free ram and storage upgrade or at least give the 128gb card and reader.

ckling

Since Sitex 2018 commences on the 22nd November, customers can also redeem a free gift set worth S$126 (a Huawei M-Pen and Smart View Flip Cover in black), exclusively at this show from 22 to 25 November with every purchase of the Huawei Mate 20 X, while stocks last.

Need to queue again? :look:

Tuakong

The N9 S-pen is much more versatile
If I get. The mate 20x I won't use the fugly pen

Dr.Vijay

Administrator
Sounds like you need a Note9? :D

The free gift is not very attractive. The pen is a ugly big arsse pen and cannot take photos remotely.

I would rather they give free ram and storage upgrade or at least give the 128gb card and reader.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.