=여자친구/KP= wEe'S fHd/qHD 60FPS aDoBe pRoDuCtIoNs - Part 2

wkweewee

Lololol on my way to matsusaka, mie prefecture from my hotel @osaka.

Gonna be a 2hr ride.. zZz.

sQmwCqB.jpg

wkweewee

yqd19Bv.jpg

KLnBQKi.jpg

This one lower grade one. Not good. Cuz not really fresh le. Can see brown brown. This cannot eat medium rare :(

KZZ3T42.jpg

Haha their strawberry ice cream is use real strawberries de :s12:

Anyway later will sic this location (one of my fave places every time moi go kansai). My the other beloved a5 mat shabu shabu place not opened.

gO6tYBn.jpg

wkweewee

Anyway later will sic this location (one of my fave places every time moi go kansai). My the other beloved a5 mat shabu shabu place not opened.

Isshobin Yakiniku/Hoten
Yakiniku Restaurant
Address: 232-3 Minamimachi, Matsusaka, Mie Prefecture 515-0034

For goo bak lovers.

Gd
-Not crowded.. almost none existent foreigners (cuz tmd abit out of place lol)
-Decently priced. Under $100 sgd per pax (can be alot cheaper depending on grade & cuts)
-But once you take into account train fares, might not be cheap anymore.
-Can go ala carte like champion, dunnid to take set
-Gt seasonings like pink salt and soy paste, dun really need though

Bad
-Location not far from station, but not exactly fun walking unsheltered for 10-15mins
-Abit too smoky environment

Need to train back to osaka soon lol. Time to slp for 2hrs again.

gamma7sg

juju will not be participating in any of the group event for the month of Nov... :(

#WhereIsYuju

DrY2K95UcAAkEgs.jpg

wizardmao

2 hours sia... can nap for very long

Moi took 3hr+ rail. Sleep late at night. Like 4am then 6am+ rush out to rail station grab sandwich and kopi board train and snore like pig. Damn song. LOL. :s13:

Ottoke

Jin jelly all can go overseas

I don't think I can go overseas at all at least for the next few years :(

wkweewee

Jin jelly all can go overseas

I don't think I can go overseas at all at least for the next few years :(

Don't sad. Just now went to kobe habour to pew pew. Otw there the streets jin pretty sia. Den realised jippun also got celebrate deepavali. Give you to light up your life, hwaiting! :s12:

ZcRHWb7.jpg

Ottoke

Don't sad. Just now went to kobe habour to pew pew. Otw there the streets jin pretty sia. Den realised jippun also got celebrate deepavali. Give you to light up your life, hwaiting! :s12:

ZcRHWb7.jpg

Thanksssss

My bucket list one of the item is to fly to as many countries as I can, and at least 1 solo trip

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.