Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

FatBomb

Yes.. Mine all appear liao.. Took quite some time.

Now.. to resolve those duplicate order/payment :s22::s22:

Do you have double orders in your Qoo10 Page?

I only have 1 order listed but my CC got charged twice. Hopefully a refund is automatically credited for 1 order.

esmond300

Hey guys, what's the best way to stack the savings now? Giftcards top up & 11.11 cart coupon?

moisuperman

Cui.... I kena charged 3 times... All nvr appear in cart. Call bank, they say cannot cancel. Then qoo10 call us hotline, they not open. Drop them an inquiry...

Posted from PCWX using VTR-L29

alvismah

tRMeHksl.jpg

FYkzGRol.jpg

anyone here spent $1000 able to open the gold box? if can open, can post your purchase description? the $1000spend qoo10 mean before cart discounts? not stated also. but my total payment is $1001.69.. damm sneaky.. think of cancelling, cause if cannot get then seperate orders are slightly cheaper.

runningman.snsd

tRMeHksl.jpg

FYkzGRol.jpg

anyone here spent $1000 able to open the gold box? if can open, can post your purchase description? the $1000spend qoo10 mean before cart discounts? not stated also. but my total payment is $1001.69.. damm sneaky.. think of cancelling, cause if cannot get then seperate orders are slightly cheaper.

You got spend $1000 meh lol

You spent like 800 plus only

Discount is called spent?

batniss

tRMeHksl.jpg

FYkzGRol.jpg

Amount spent darling. Not amount before discount

MoneyFace =p

Bought Xiaomi Airdot and Mr Bean Kaya Cheese Pancakes x3 :s13::s13:

Anyone bought Xiaomi products from 1ST SHOP before? How reliable is their service? Anyone received counterfeits product before from them?

I compared against Finer (one of top bestseller listing) and 1ST SHOP is cheaper by $6 with application of shop and 1% coupon.

Audiology93

Anyone bought Xiaomi products from 1ST SHOP before? How reliable is their service? Anyone received counterfeits product before from them?

I compared against Finer (one of top bestseller listing) and 1ST SHOP is cheaper by $6 with application of shop and 1% coupon.
Local shop so should be fine. Can opt for self collection to check on the spot.

Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note 9 using GAGT

chaiscool

Update on airdots ..interested to know if better than those oem ones.

MrAwesomeX

It has supercharge which charges the phone at a much faster than quick charge. Its abt 20w charge. Thats why it cost 50 dollars

not worth . the ankercore one can charge usb c devices and switch also at higher capacity .
tis is getting ripped off at in 11.11:s22: thats sad

cart page temporarily unavailable.

even hwz servers crash last night lol

MrAwesomeX

tRMeHksl.jpg

FYkzGRol.jpg

where to find the box ? is this is app only? qoo10 is confusing as fart these days.

Also who need the 110 off coupon pm me now .

plustwo

not worth . the ankercore one can charge usb c devices and switch also at higher capacity .
tis is getting ripped off at in 11.11:s22: thats sad

even hwz servers crash last night lol
supercharge for huawei is proprietary technology like oppo dash

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.