Guild EDMW (292) is Recruiting!
Guild lvl 16

Server - Asia 2 Scania

Requirements:
1. Lvl 80, active, friendly.
2. Daily Login is recommended.
3. Inactive 2 days or more will be kicked.
4. Join Telegram group chat will be necessary. http://bit.ly/EDMWmsmTELEGRAM

Benefits:
1. Daily Boss runs.
2. Daily banquet @ 9 PM.
3. Lvl 9 (4.5%) Exp Buff / Lvl 1 General Store Discount.
4. Helpful guildmates(over lvl 120+), ingame questions just direct to guild telegram - http://bit.ly/EDMWmsmTELEGRAM chat!

Apply now @ Telegram (IGN/Lvl), if you're interested!

xoxomatcha

Guild EDMW (292) is Recruiting!
Guild lvl 16

Server - Asia 2 Scania

Requirements:
2. Daily Login is recommended.

Benefits:
1. Daily Boss runs.
2. Daily banquet @ 9 PM.
3. Lvl 9 (4.5%) Exp Buff / Lvl 1 General Store Discount.
4. Helpful guildmates(over lvl 120+), ingame questions just direct to guild telegram - http://bit.ly/EDMWmsmTELEGRAM chat!

Apply now @ Telegram (IGN/Lvl), if you're interested!

Only Scania? How about Luna or Union etc? :(

x3Mizuki

Guild EDMW / EDMW2 is Recruiting!

Server - Asia 2 Scania

Guild lvl 12

Requirements:
2. Daily Login is compulsory.

Benefits:
1. Daily Boss runs.
2. Daily banquet @ 9/930 PM.
3. Helpful guildmates(over 100), ingame questions just direct to guild telegram - http://bit.ly/EDMWmsmTELEGRAM chat!

Apply now @ Telegram (IGN/Lvl), or PM me if you're interested!
Hi, are you still looking for active members? my friends and i are looking to join!

sillyofme00

Any group here can carry me in CZK or HHT?

Currently CP 130-140K with att of 5.3K. willing to buy buff for CZK & HHT but public too many leecher & a lot looking at Mythic weapon at least....

HZK or HT generally i am top 3 dmger but aiming at CZK & HHT for the item drop

IndigoEyes

Every how many levels can we unlock a hyper skill?

Which hyper skill should I choose first for Bishop, Nightwalker, Nightlord and Dark Knight?

mc_007

The new password game so lame sia. No clue ntg. If i can guess, i can break the password for iPhone liao. Crazy

rawtuna

Currently CP 130-140K with att of 5.3K. willing to buy buff for CZK & HHT but public too many leecher & a lot looking at Mythic weapon at least....

Waa... your CP 130-140K can be top 3 damager in your world, then your world is dam weak.:s8:

My CP is 330-340K, most of the time i am No. 2 top damager in CROA.:o

sillyofme00

Waa... your CP 130-140K can be top 3 damager in your world, then your world is dam weak.:s8:

My CP is 330-340K, most of the time i am No. 2 top damager in CROA.:o

All the damager all gang up together go CZK or HHT...

TBH, my dmg is like half of no.1 usually...:s22:

As of now, collected all the Boss item, except for Unique Zakum helm, which motivates me to go for Hzk everyday.:o

So i need ppl to carry me for HHT or CZK

rawtuna

As of now, collected all the Boss item, except for Unique Zakum helm, which motivates me to go for Hzk everyday.:o

What you are asking is a bit too much in any world... HHT and CZK even for my level and CP is not easy... still carry a leecher/looter is zzZZz! Do you think is possible?

JohnnySasaki

5.3k atk..

please stay in hzak/ht and dont leech la

jannworld

To down czk and hht it needs a group effort of 10 attackers and each on avg contributing 500m damage.

To ask strangers to carry u means the other 9 need to do more than 500m

Seriously good luck in finding willing party to carry you.

It will be better to join czk or hht when u have at least 9000 Attack and be able to contribute efficiently.

jannworld

Around 9000 Attack coz need to do avg 500m damage.

For comparison, soloing Hzk is only about 331m damage. U can try czk if u can solo hzk with 3mins to spare.

What's the minimum attack you must have to handle CZAK and HHT? 7k?

Can 1 maxed legendary armor + 3 Lv1 legendary (eva set) tank the new expeditions?

sillyofme00

tried solo hzak with all the buff(include BS), burn so many pots. managed to took it down with around 2min to spare.....

how to up to mythic weapon nia....

Really paid to play game...

IndigoEyes

Around 9000 Attack coz need to do avg 500m damage.

For comparison, soloing Hzk is only about 331m damage. U can try czk if u can solo hzk with 3mins to spare.

I see thanks.
What about armors? Is legendary armor needed?

rawtuna

I see thanks.
What about armors? Is legendary armor needed?

Best if you have full maxed level mystic armors with at least 15 stars.

My maxed level legendary armors with 15 stars and my maxed level mystic Jaihin with 19 stars also tio chase out in CZK.

I don't want to fuse mystic fearing fuse out rubbish armors.

jannworld

I think u are unlucky really. I dun think it is logical to find 10pax with full mythic armor and weapon.

But got to admit it is hard to find public party for czk and hht in my server (Asia 1 E)

Myself is max mythic spear sf20 with max legendary evd armor. I’m not going to be crazy to anyhow fuse mythic armor (only 25% chance to get back evd) if tio muspell or the exp % rubbish gear will end up weakening my char.

Currently I think max legendary evd is good enough for survival. Only thing is dun have % Hp pots that we can purchase using meso

Best if you have full maxed level mystic armors with at least 15 stars.

My maxed level legendary armors with 15 stars and my maxed level mystic Jaihin with 19 stars also tio chase out in CZK.

I don't want to fuse mystic fearing fuse out rubbish armors.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.