Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

Status
Not open for further replies.

cryn79

Reaction score
Hi, it is my first time using QPRIME to deliver the items to my house.
How will I be notified of the delivery date? thnks!

tiertime

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
if qexpress claim to have deliveerd item but buyer never receive , who will bear the refund? issit seller/ qoo10?

HolyInnocents

Reaction score
if qexpress claim to have deliveerd item but buyer never receive , who will bear the refund? issit seller/ qoo10?

qxpress got tracking one..got ur signature at the product page there.

seller will bear it, but the driver will kena.

that time i bought something w qxpress but the parcel missing. i texted the delivery guy and he said he cannot find, but he offered to refund me the money. if you report missing parcel the delivery guy will kena fine and maybe lose his job.

tiertime

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
qxpress got tracking one..got ur signature at the product page there.

seller will bear it, but the driver will kena.

that time i bought something w qxpress but the parcel missing. i texted the delivery guy and he said he cannot find, but he offered to refund me the money. if you report missing parcel the delivery guy will kena fine and maybe lose his job.

tell u somehting funny

i never receive and sign for the product and they delivery status page got a signature that looks like mine!

i think they probably copied the signature from one of my old orders ! :vijayadmin:

HolyInnocents

Reaction score
tell u somehting funny

i never receive and sign for the product and they delivery status page got a signature that looks like mine!

i think they probably copied the signature from one of my old orders ! :vijayadmin:

did ur family member collect on ur behalf?

HolyInnocents

Reaction score
no lor... but how u know they will lose their job ?